ACCA Students.

Danny86

P7 audio recording for Chee Hay Keong

Hi there, would anyone be willing to share his/her audio recordings for the
jan-may lectures for P7 with lecturer Chee Hay Keong? I would sincerely appreciate it. I wasnt able to sit for the June exams due to unforseen circumstances. Dont wish to sit in the lecture again. Haiz. Do Pm me.

Thanks loads

sacrifar2

just wanna ask, is it advisable to do ACCA part time during NS?will it be too tiring? and i am also confused over the school fees?how do we calculate the total bare minimum amt for the whole course?

godbowen

Go for the following list, you will never get wrong:

F1 Yuan Yuan
F2
F3
F4 Dennis Sim
F5 Sami
F6 Yvonne Goh/Tommy Yee
F7 Sami
F8 AP Chee
F9 Sami
P1 Marty
p2 Sami
P3 Mary
P4 Sami
P5 Roy
P6 Yvonne Goh
P7 AP Chee

trax17

P4 is one paper that will somehow cause a jam in the mind during exams.. no matter how many past year papers done and amount of time put in for revision.. definitely the hardest paper i took for acca :s22:

memorez

Looking for F4 (SG, 2013) - Lecture Notes/ Study Text/ Revision Kit.
Pls PM me if you are selling them.

Tks.

Newtype_com

P4 is one paper that will somehow cause a jam in the mind during exams.. no matter how many past year papers done and amount of time put in for revision.. definitely the hardest paper i took for acca :s22:

1st Question dead liao...no Beta (geared and ungeared) for comparison company. Then also dun have Rm... :s22:

Then saw 1 question got currency hedging. But then suddenly got netting!!! :eek:

kindaichi24

looking to buy f1-f3 note..for revision and exam pls..intend to self study while taking part time degree

kelthalas

I'm selling F8 and F9 revision kit by bpp. Have 2 F8 and one F9! All unused. Selling one F8 study text too.

Bambinos

Anyone have more info on the upcoming sqp?

If i did not opt in for JES ICPAS, does it mean that I can never be a CPA/CA.
Is there any other way? Cause I forgot to opt in JES before 23 sept 2012.

jing_kiang88

anyone wanna order directly from BPP? Its 25pounds per book (not including shipping). definitely much lesser than sg.

kindaichi24

Hey guys. If i wan the advance diploma from acca i just need to complete f1-f9? If got any exemptions can get the advance diploma? Or need to complete the full set? And after getting the adv diploma if i dont wan continue to stop paying the membership fee can or not?

eflash

1st Question dead liao...no Beta (geared and ungeared) for comparison company. Then also dun have Rm... :s22:

Then saw 1 question got currency hedging. But then suddenly got netting!!! :eek:

formula is on formula sheet (provided)

Modigliani and Miller Proposition 2 (with tax) <- think is use this one?

abf0bf6357acce703b8ee8a2976b5007.png

Ke is geared, Ko is ungeared.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.