Acer Aspire one

iProBB

1) i wan buy screen protector for acer aspire one~ (too bad out of stock)
2) i wan buy the keyboard protector for acer aspire one~
3) i wan buy the wrist rest area n trackpad area thin film protector~

but i cant find the number 3 on the website~
i can only find the screen protector and keyboard protector for the aspire one~

help me? :s22::s22:

akloaklo

ANy where else can buy keyboard protector for acer aspire aoa150?
I mean shops not online since i can't pay online so ...

babystitch

ANy where else can buy keyboard protector for acer aspire aoa150?
I mean shops not online since i can't pay online so ...

i got my skin protector from another guy i found online who does COD
ppl who's interested, can pm me for his contact :)

haruko_yoshiko

I do provide COD too :)

Keyboard protector left 1 but new stocks will be coming in soon...

Screen protector will be at a special price if purchase both the keyboard protector and surface protector..

Moderator Note: contact details removed and infraction points given for engaging in commercial activities

Last edited by a moderator:

hensen

Bro, I actually wrote to ACER about this issue and their replied was that recovery function will not work if there is an additional partition.... Have you tried to do an Alt+F10 after you create the additional partition? Many thanks in advacne for your reply....

Hi, I used Partition Magic 8 for the job. The partition where the recovery data is... it is not touch. No worries.

Just allocate enough space for the OS, file system and any future updates, and the other partition for data... you will be alright. :)

iProBB

Hahaha.... Crazy85.... He doesn't need to buy it.... he is selling it.

Visit his shop online and you will know how much it cost.

www.kuroten.com

Hi, ARMOURONE is the sole distributor of EZStick in SG.

For Acer Aspire One, we have a complete range of product to fully protect your laptop.

1. Fully Customized (Pre-cut) Laptop Skin - cover outer surface and wrist area

2. Fully Customized LCD film

3. Fully Customized Keyboard Skin

Please find out more details at the following link:

http://cgi.ebay.com.sg/ws/eBayISAPI.dll?ViewItem&ssPageName=STRK:MESELX:IT&item=260292038828

Can also text me at 98932913. Thanks!!

*pl0x note: i not trying to flame / defame / downsize / anything bad to anyone~ i am just confused~
now got 2 ppl selling EZskins in singapore~
-haruko_yoshiko
-ARMOURONE

har? i tot haruko_yoshiko is the one selling on his website? how come armourone also have on ebay? and how come armourone de ebay has some of the pics on haruko_yoshiko's website? since armourone is the sole distributor, how come haruko_yoshiko also selling in singapore? very weird... dono who telling truth... O_O
anyways, i noe that haruko_yoshiko is the first to announce the EZskin stuffs in HWZ~ but i dono wad to believe liao~ T_T help~ :s11::s11:

*is it that 1 is sole distributor and the other one is a selling stuffs after buying whole-sale from the sole distributor?
please clear up my confusion without scolding me pl0x~ :) :)

babystitch

o_O
i bought mine from ARMOURONE before i found out about haruko_yoshiko also selling

haha actually i dun care who's the sole distributor, so long the protector gets its job done

iProBB

babystitch, yea, i saw your feedback on his ebay~
but it still doesnt clear up my confusion though~ :( :(
as in, 1 is a sole distributor of EZstick on eBay and the other one is selling EZstick on another website, both are from singapore~
REALLY CONFUSED~ :( :(

*BUT like i said, i dun mean to flame / defame / ....
so pl0x dun hate me~ :( :(

iProBB

ok~ i think i understood already~
ARMOURONE is THE sole distributor for EZstick~ other ppl help sell~ :) :)
ok ok~
THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR TAKING TIME TO CLARIFY~

I WAN KEYBOARD PROTECTOR~
I WAN THE SCREEN PROTECTOR~
I WAN THE WRIST-REST AREA AND TOUCHPAD AREA THIN FILM~

:) :)

michaelwks

if you need some protection, you can choose Garskin. It's quite popular brand for laptop skin.

iProBB

if you need some protection, you can choose Garskin. It's quite popular brand for laptop skin.

"if you need some protection..." sounds a bit... hehe~ :o :o
anyways, ok i will check out all available resources~ thanks~
:) :)

Crazy85

Who wanna get

Laptop skin

Lcd film

kb skin

bag (right now only have 3 cells model's bag)

Maybe we can get a better offer if we order a set of 10 or maybe more.

buayloti

i need keyboard protector and soft casing to protect my acerone =)

haruko_yoshiko

Hmm, I've contacted Armourone with regards to the issue. I've been selling EZStick since approx 2years back.. And my supplier did not even inform me that there was a distributor for SG market, which was why I was left unaware.

The reason our price differs is because,

1- I'm getting at retail from Taiwan.
2- EMS charges from Taiwan to Singapore.

I would like to thank all customers for their support all these while.. Will be waiting for their reply with regards to this issue.

Meanwhile, if there's anyone interested, do let me know. I can help with the application too. :)

haruko_yoshiko

babystitch, yea, i saw your feedback on his ebay~
but it still doesnt clear up my confusion though~ :( :(
as in, 1 is a sole distributor of EZstick on eBay and the other one is selling EZstick on another website, both are from singapore~
REALLY CONFUSED~ :( :(

*BUT like i said, i dun mean to flame / defame / ....
so pl0x dun hate me~ :( :(

Hihi, no worries. I was unaware of it as well. Have contacted them to clarify issues. :)

kevyanhz

Eh, by asking me to to an Alt+F10, you are asking me to do a system restore leh.

Now, why would I want to do that?

Did the acer technical officer advice you to do a Alt+F10?

I can see the window pop-up lah, can choose either to Restore system to factory default or Reinstall applications/drivers...

Anyway, the system will show you that it will only overwrite C drive when you do a restore.
My other partition is D drive. I really don't think it will affect.

To be honest, I think some of us here, our technical knowledge are far better than their technical officer. No joke.

Bro, I actually wrote to ACER about this issue and their replied was that recovery function will not work if there is an additional partition.... Have you tried to do an Alt+F10 after you create the additional partition? Many thanks in advacne for your reply....

iProBB

Eh, by asking me to to an Alt+F10, you are asking me to do a system restore leh.

Now, why would I want to do that?

Did the acer technical officer advice you to do a Alt+F10?

I can see the window pop-up lah, can choose either to Restore system to factory default or Reinstall applications/drivers...

Anyway, the system will show you that it will only overwrite C drive when you do a restore.
My other partition is D drive. I really don't think it will affect.

To be honest, I think some of us here, our technical knowledge are far better than their technical officer. No joke.

i always use P. Magic for my laptop/desktop~ when i do system restore to factory default with the recovery cd, ALL the partitions (D,E,F n G) will be gone, leaving C and a hidden partition for the factory winXP data~ :) :)

since you already have a D drive, i'm sure you have stuffs in it~ so becareful before you restore factory defaults~ i not sure if your D drive will be gone~ so backup b4 you try~ :) :)

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.