actually crossdress no wrong right?

Fat_Bastard

Lol this forum is so far right it's scary. I'm not even one of those far left cancel culture types (I'm center left and very against woke culture) but seeing how intolerant people are here of others who are born different is so scary.

kreja

But my eyes will get hurt
I think need to be fair. Allow all kind of fashion include those chiobu cosplayer kind. Give and take lor you want to see chiobu in sexy dress, you also must tahan those weird fashion style...

I think good trade off.

fishsan

It's ok if it's not done for perverted reasons. Girls in pants, men in kilts etc.

But some perverts have a crossdressing fetish. Look up autogynephilia.

kage

As long as the way u dress is not obscene or disturbing looking to others. ??

Travis_Touchdown

You crossdress and go around public places that's too much.

At home u can do it anyway u want in private. That is fine.

I ever saw a crossdresser all dressed in pink and white and wearing a short skirt, underneath he wore a pair of panties showing his bulge. That was in the late 1990s in Orchard Road.

If your parents see you in those attires, they would be devastated. Always think of your loved ones and make sure you behave well outside. Anything that is too much for the public to see is a no no. People just take one picture you liao liao.

Crossdress is not the same as cosplay. Crossdress means wearing clothes that is typical of the other sex. Cosplay is to dress up like your fav cartoon or comic char. If you crossdress like the gross guy I just mentioned and go to a cosplay, you are going to get banned.

then huatz if ish kiaz cosplay as zharbohz comic character rehz?? :s22::frown:

ribena.bing

U can cross dress if its not visually disturbing to others. If it is, then its wrong, not because you cannot be yourself but because you are inflicting mental injury unto others and in some cases, condemning them to PTSD. It is for the very same reason, certain shows are R21, M16, or limiting bloody scenes.

How to cross dress appropriately to not visually disturb others? Here are some tips:
1. No chest hair should be visible
2. No bulge, big or small should be visible. Castrate if necessary
3. No revealing of nipple shadow/silhouette
4. Panties should not be visible
5. No leg hair, especially cypress forest
6. No pairing of lipstick with moustache or worse, beard
7. Augmentation of the chest should not be paired with no. 1

If you fail to meet any of the above criteriae, please cross dress in private venues or at home.

Thank you for being considerate to the mental healthbeing of others

Sincerely,
Ribena Bing

stingray1211

yes. nothing wrong.

it is society that has a problem. society impose their own views on others.

just like religion.

all forgot last time many things if follow now in unacceptable.

slavery. well accepted. now the only slavery is domestic helpers. many people under pay them like slaves and some treat them badly. make them sleep small area (which they won't even put their own kids there) , etc..

what a joke we are. hypocrites. all deserve to go to hell together.

any god will never forgive anyone for such atrocities.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.