Actually girl like brain or brawn assuming both the face look decent.

Maichapsiao

Yes bro, like filial to parents and kindness to friends. :frown:
Alamak, these are qualities?
These are basic conditions to be human lor
Better frank than to parrot the “looks are not important. Only character is” mainstream bs
Very rarely is only one reason for choosing something bah, combination of many factors
yalor, i shd. i would hv met alot of less fkboys if i listened to yr advice :( i try
Not advice leh, you do you k.
Was trying to say sometimes things might happen organically and it's not up to our own preferences or choice.

All man are, to different extents, fkboys

daveteo88

Since both the face look decent, then I'll choose the one who can hold a conversation.
Money I can ownself earn enough as long as the other person is not zero income
Body-wise can exercise together

But if cannot even carry a good convo then its like being with a brick/doll, honestly even if super handsome and good body also not worth it. If it's all physical then why bother, just get ONS if really need.

For commitment need more than just physical connection. If just for short term fun then I guess people would choose the commando
Are you a woman?

daveteo88

i don't think any girl will settle down with someone who isn't the most good looking, intelligent, tall, strong & rich guy they can find. girls like to compare everything and will hiam everything. the more atas she is, the more difficult it gets. what's considered good looking or not for her? just check out her father, brother, bf, exbf or husband. i've observed some married women and their playboys. ya i know the husband got green hatted, but he should be consoled that the wife was attracted to another guy who resembled him lol
The husband also got other women maybe even prostitute. Nowadays is old fashioned thinking the wife is faithful waiting at home and is only men who eat outside. :s13:

Soracak

Actually what appeals to women first is neither brain nor brawn.

It is height.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.