lightningflash
there will always be sagat with or without edmw
Lol. You ready your laser sword and pawn liao ehno sagat no pawn stinkies... no pawn stinkies buayz songz... it ish in the stinkies genes...![]()
Your time is up, don’t tell me you are…. What lah leh don’t say until like you dying lah
I was going to write a long appeal for my latest infraction. The appeal will touch on some serious matters. So I thought it will be my last post because that appeal may warrant a big infraction itself. After listening to what Cranthir said I decided maybe I won't do it. Thats all
No need to be so serious leh. This is EDMW for talk cock sing song one and trolling each other and have fun…
For clarity & avoidance of doubt, I neither hate nor like you."Will" when I write it. But you guys kept me busy.
Why do you hate me?
Just that I don’t find it honorable for one to use such terms/words frivolously, and not intending to go through with them.That will be my last post. I am just preparing for it. My time here is up
you didn't see his post on feedback forum last time? to paraphrase, this forum is a big part of his life.. he's not going to leave one.. despite what he saysFor clarity & avoidance of doubt, I neither hate nor like you.
I don’t even know you.
Just that I don’t find it honorable for one to use such terms/words frivolously, and not intending to go through with them.
Wouldn’t you agree that one ought to honor one’s own words, made freely & willingly, without duress?
Had you used ‘might’ instead of ‘will’ or ‘my time here is up soon’ … that still gives you some wriggle room.
For clarity & avoidance of doubt, I neither hate nor like you.
I don’t even know you.
Just that I don’t find it honorable for one to use such terms/words frivolously, and not intending to go through with them.
Wouldn’t you agree that one ought to honor one’s own words, made freely & willingly, without duress?
Had you used ‘might’ instead of ‘will’ or ‘my time here is up soon’ … that still gives you some wriggle room.
I wrote it "will be my last post" because I expect to receive 36 points for writing that post. You chose to interpret it that the onus to quit is on me, while I had intended it will be my last post not by my choice.
If you do not dislike me, why do you write nasty comments on me in that mega thread?
You don't do this to any stranger don't you, or did I get this aspect of you wrong?
Because I remember chatting with you and I was very ernest and polite to you each time.
It’s simple
because it involved a well loved RCP
and both you and decorum have no EQ and IQ to pit this against her
the way yall explain the situation is worse than what a pri sch kid could write for their comprehension
你要怕你不要做
你要做,你就不要怕
you didn’t play this well
Ah. Is this what they call simping?
Semo explain what situation worse than primary school?
Which part salah? What 怕 what 做? Sibeh cheem
Afa I understand this time was probably cos someone proclaimed to be a "counsellor" trying to help people by asking them out irl instead of leaving it to the professionals. Is the said person certified to counsel? No one knows but himself. Like mods say, they have no jurisdiction outside of forums. Venture out at own risk.just everyday post crap like moi 不好吗?
本来无一物
何处惹尘埃
you cannot understand english I cannot help you further
you are older than my parents and yet you played it so bad
jin xiasuay to be honest
Afa I understand this time was probably cos someone proclaimed to be a "counsellor" trying to help people by asking them out irl instead of leaving it to the professionals. Is the said person certified to counsel? No one knows but himself. Like mods say, they have no jurisdiction outside of forums. Venture out at own risk.![]()
Chiu are a good man Bro MoeLanYong!I was going to write a long appeal for my latest infraction. The appeal will touch on some serious matters. So I thought it will be my last post because that appeal may warrant a big infraction itself. After listening to what Cranthir said I decided maybe I won't do it. Thats all
Chiu are a good man Bro MoeLanYong!
I will pray for chur success everyday!![]()
Moi ish wlwlsmdwl Bro MoeLanYong!Thank you Crimson didi. You are a good person too. I follow your writings with interest. Especially the way you plan your CPF. Very clever. Much to learn from you =)