Actually most friendships dun last

I_am_bored

Dunno what u mean with ur reply.

Go see those NS threads lo. Like that CCS go Gombak base. People see liao can throw Ns terms and reasonate experiences.

Or talk abt cards/games/hobbies. This is how guys catch-up.

as long the guy don’t have superiority complex like ā€œ I’m a married man with kidsā€. :cautious:

Milodrink

People move on. Interest shift, priorities shift. No animosity. But I see people keep in contact with secondary school friends and every meetup is always gossiping about ex schoolmates and reminiscing about sec sch times. And these people are already like late 30s. At some point, can see some of them also sian. Meet up but no common topics as all work in different fields, some got kids some no kids, some married some not, some talk about buying landed some talk about bto.. all on different wavelength already

But at least they trying. Although abit trying hard

Airplane88

I don’t have friends who would hang out with me and chit chat with me. Facebook friends have. Are there any bodies wanna be friends with me? I doubt so. Every one is busy with his or her works and family, who has time for me. Even some neighbour see each other also no greet each other, be friends?

qhong61

I don’t have friends who would hang out with me and chit chat with me. Facebook friends have. Are there any bodies wanna be friends with me? I doubt so. Every one is busy with his or her works and family, who has time for me. Even some neighbour see each other also no greet each other, be friends?
How many room flat?

Travis_Touchdown

moi oredi know that long time ago... that ish huai moi juz cut off all contacts... totally pointless... :s12::frown:

occifer

Mates come and go. At my age, I won’t pretend I’ve seen and done it all, but I’ve seen enough to know there’s no such thing as forever friends or lovers. Things go wrong, words get twisted, or some stirrer comes along and fans the flames and there goes your lifelong mate

Yeah especially if someone become an insurance agent or try hard to loan money, etc.

SayPorkGuy

Dunno what u mean with ur reply.

Go see those NS threads lo. Like that CCS go Gombak base. People see liao can throw Ns terms and reasonate experiences.

Or talk abt cards/games/hobbies. This is how guys catch-up.

as long the guy don’t have superiority complex like ā€œ I’m a married man with kidsā€. :cautious:
married with chiobu wife, have 2 kids, live in condo and have car is basic success mah. got ppl suan me when they ask how am imma and then imma answered doing ok. shoot me say chu not married, not even a girlfriend, what ok?

Airplane88

Old flat neighbors also not friendly?
Yes old flat neighbours are more friendly. Before we moved to our present flat/ neighbourhood, we were at AMK block 2xx. On the same level there were 2 Hainanese neighbours who could communicate with my wife in Hainanese and they were friendly with us and my wife was friendly towards them too.

JohannSu1864

Yes old flat neighbours are more friendly. Before we moved to our present flat/ neighbourhood, we were at AMK block 2xx. On the same level there were 2 Hainanese neighbours who could communicate with my wife in Hainanese and they were friendly with us and my wife was friendly towards them too.
My parent's house is at amk blk 2xx.

Then u can chit chat with wife what, not totally nobody to talk to.

JohannSu1864

Speaking of friendship, I haven't gotten my bazi reading but I assumed that my frd luck is my friend n I cannot meet often one, or they live very far. The super close ones all either live overseas or lock up n 1 passed away recently. Then those close ones I get to meet regularly are not local.

qhong61

I mean ur current flat not new

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.