Actually what is wrong with PAP?

icycold

6.9m is bad for sg on the whole. No doubt there are some pros, but the cons outweigh the advantages

polysomes

TS i believe you not IB dog. You jin satki. You work hard. But please consider, if one day something happen and you need a safety net, no one's gonna help you liao.

First they came for the Socialists, and I did not speak out—
Because I was not a Socialist.
Then they came for the Trade Unionists, and I did not speak out—
Because I was not a Trade Unionist.
Then they came for the Jews, and I did not speak out—
Because I was not a Jew.
Then they came for me—and there was no one left to speak for me.

mynickname

I got 1 HDB and 2 condos(rented out), got good paying job, got car, got family, every year go holidays at least twice. Eat the food I like to eat. Buy the things that I like. No need to think and think.
U ask me if I want change. No.
Maybe you yourself need to change.
You just described what's exactly wrong with the system. If you can afford 2 condos, a car and 2 annual holidays for your family, please give up the HDB for people who need it. Meanwhile, you keep collecting all the hand outs and benefits when you obviously can afford to miss out.

Here. I just gave you a good reason why PAP should be ****** off.

Intruder175

See guys I told u all already. It's everyone to himself. The system is like this already. Learn to go with the flow with pap lah. Now I can put my mind at ease for the next 10yrs.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.