AEM Holdings *Official* (SGX:AWX)

wahkao3

Wahkao still holding? No urge to sell since so large profit?

why sell?
sell liao will huat?
when it reached 100% gain i also never think of selling at all.
when it crashed 12% that day I also never think of selling.
investment should be hold for long term as possible, not hit and run.

hit and run only make your broker huat. You wont huat.

wahkao3

closed +18% today, on top of the 41% yesterday .... ok lah not bad, not bad.

Nanonited

my price is 90 cents pre bonus issue, not post bonus issue.... :o

if really reach 90 cents, you dare buy or not?

U no worry la... those who buy recently all now scared until jialat... price close down by quite abit today

Nanonited

why sell?
sell liao will huat?
when it reached 100% gain i also never think of selling at all.
when it crashed 12% that day I also never think of selling.
investment should be hold for long term as possible, not hit and run.

hit and run only make your broker huat. You wont huat.

Crash more than 14% from high Liao.. wahkao run road? Hahaha

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.