After Final Theory test , wat next ?

elaine81

Hi all, im bk again . im 3/4 at my.practical , i hv got 2 private instructors liao . the 1st wan is a old man in his 60s. tat wan jialat i wasted 2-3 mths with him . he dun dare let go let me drive . the 2nd wan which is my current instructor . He is a nice man in his 50s , he is not worried at all to let me drive on my own , bit will help me , if i going to langga (knock on someting). he might be fierce at time when i do wrongly but i noe he is for my own good . today i went for circuit training , at first was ok , till at the direction change, i forget the steps , then he become fierce , then become kan jiong , and the rest of training was disaster .... i forget where to check when i go upslope and stop.anyone can advise me . or , r all the safety check the same ?(mirrors (rear,left,right), signal, blindspots )? for this case im turning right when im going dwnslope.my driving centre is SSDC.TIA

liquidh

Hi Elaine, you have been trying to get the license since 2016? Quite a long time huh? What happened?

elaine81

no la , 2016 i stop after i get my final thoery , then i start my practical again july 2017

HellHunter

no la , 2016 i stop after i get my final thoery , then i start my practical again july 2017

Do note that while BTT has no expiry date, FTT is only valid for 2 years from pass date...so if you passed in Sept 2016, it's going to be valid till Sept 2018.

elaine81

Do note that while BTT has no expiry date, FTT is only valid for 2 years from pass date...so if you passed in Sept 2016, it's going to be valid till Sept 2018.

yea , i noe . but ftt if expire le , can renew ? or must retake ?

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.