FireEmblem
More people then I think will be at custom today but clear already, now at jb Sentral wait for bus to go further in already
You drive or public transport? I am on the way via public transport… need your intel reportMore people then I think will be at custom today but clear already, now at jb Sentral wait for bus to go further in already
Public transport. Yeah will take bout an hour to clear both custom nowYou drive or public transport? I am on the way via public transport… need your intel report
Ya you still need to crossdress very mafan..i see the onemotor road codition i also sian to go
Maybe they are going JB later to raid their resources.Enjoy.
Saw alot of people with luggage too in the voting queue.
What bus goes to Taman University? Take all the way?
This is a family friendly forumsic where you going for happy ending today.
happy ending not family friendly meh?This is a family friendly forum

Happy ending is psp win my areahappy ending not family friendly meh?
if sad ending then go jb for what.
go there come back sure must happy de mah.
what you thinking sia
some people happy ending with nice desert, some go lim jiu.
one man solo trip?![]()