Aftershock Closing down?

enigmastar

Lousy pc. Bought from them , less then 1 yr pc always intermittent cannot power on. Send to them twice , they say no problem. Now my pc is see heng or suay can power on anot.

helloicanseeu

It's only the showroom.

Jialat man, business can only expand and never contract, otherwise people think that you next day will toh.

MCD just closed their tampines outlet without announcing a replacement, I guess MCD also closing down.

:(
Mcd can be franchise afaik ...

benobiwan

Lousy pc. Bought from them , less then 1 yr pc always intermittent cannot power on. Send to them twice , they say no problem. Now my pc is see heng or suay can power on anot.
Heng, setup my own tioshock.. So dun dun tio aftershock

kreja

Because ram and gpu prices went up due to AI

helloicanseeu

That's why they are called Aftershock, u shocked when pc cannot turn on, right?

Anyway, if u dont see them using multi meters and they tell u that they customise pcs, stay away from them ... My 5cents worth of wisdom.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.