AGM attendees and dates

Average

SO the directors will know right. So when they talk to you see how much share u holding. Haha

The registration counter will know. But they dun care, cos so may ppl register, they just see liao song or buay song then forget.

The directors do not know ur share amt when u ask qn. Unless u tell them or after the agm they go csi u.

Some-one

SO the directors will know right. So when they talk to you see how much share u holding. Haha
they are probably not interested in how many shares you own as their shares would likely be much higher than the average attendees...

wahkao3

If u own 1% or more shares
They will reserve a front row seat for u
VIP treatment for sure
Management walk in, shake your hands first before they take stage

Why i know? Cause i always sit second row
Cannot sit front row sobssss

1% ish VIP!

JW2015

I know 3x Keppel, Ara, AscottREIT, Starhill, CCT/CMT give vouchers got any others?

Suntec & MCT

chiokcc

If you own 1 share from every SGX counters (~800 of them according to my friend) and attend all their AGMs, and if every AGM gives $20 voucher... HUAT arh!

Steyr69

Is there any good website in which they tabulate all the upcoming AGMs....date n venue? I have trouble searching for venue at times.
Extra infos like whether got buffet, bento set, refreshment or ntuc vouchers...etc....one glance will know which one to go n which one to skip.

Sent from Asus ME173X using GAGT

Layers

chowck

Notice some S chips companies holding their AGMs at very far away places.

Eg China Taisan @ Seletar club on 25/4 - 10 am.

I think they been doing it last couple of years.... to avoid angry SHolders?

Others holding near Changi A/port - so they can fly off quickly after the meeting?:s13:

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.