AGM attendees and dates

Optionstrader

To report trading income
One must be self employed and that trading income is the main source for living
Time frame wise is all capital gains within the year
If u are a full time trader, u bought apple on jan
And sold it in december and made 100k, yes its taxable if u declare yourself as a full time trader

So normally no one with the right mind will want to act pro and declare themselve as full time trader lol
The money one gets from the reservist make up doesnt cover fully the income tax that you have to pay
ok thnks

Sent from Options Trader using GAGT

Genosis

yes kan the 75 yr old director : "are u healthy enough to be re-elected ?" :s8:

If I am that director, I will arm chio gao gao.....

I am sitting on stage collecting my 6-figure salary while u r just a pathetic retired raving tiny shareholder who shouts gibberish at AGMs, make a fool of urself and not contributing to society.

Genosis

Say no to conscription please :(

Some years back, my female colleagues complained that it is unfair that the guys are getting higher starting pay just bcos they completed NS. They said they wish they could serve NS in order to get higher pay. Wa.....really make my blood boil!!!!! That was the very first time I raised my voice and told them to stop the conversation. From that incident onwards, they never bring up that subject in front of me anymore.....

jobs4Fts.jpg

xSieghartx

If I am that director, I will arm chio gao gao.....

I am sitting on stage collecting my 6-figure salary while u r just a pathetic retired raving tiny shareholder who shouts gibberish at AGMs, make a fool of urself and not contributing to society.
Retired from army liao can't shout at NSF anymore so he has to go AGM find someone to shout at. I bet he's the kind who regularly complains about his food and service when eating and buying stuff.

akwl88

Some years back, my female colleagues complained that it is unfair that the guys are getting higher starting pay just bcos they completed NS. They said they wish they could serve NS in order to get higher pay. Wa.....really make my blood boil!!!!! That was the very first time I raised my voice and told them to stop the conversation. From that incident onwards, they never bring up that subject in front of me anymore.....

jobs4Fts.jpg

huh? they will want to serve ns meh? rmb yotutube got this video of this hypocritical girl. say ns very good but ask her serve she say waste time lol

Genosis

Retired from army liao can't shout at NSF anymore so he has to go AGM find someone to shout at. I bet he's the kind who regularly complains about his food and service when eating and buying stuff.

I think he likes to verbally abuse others, make him feel powerful and in control. From how the others described him, he is definitely a very sour, salty & nit-picking man.

Genosis

huh? they will want to serve ns meh?

Yup, they said they are willing to serve NS if can turn back time.....

I told them I would gladly take a lower pay and skip NS!!! :mad:

Then they diam diam.....

Genosis

zzz, i just went through the effort to transfer the images from phone to PC... Now cork-blocked. :(:(

Just post lah.....most people go to AGMs are also not really interested in the company. Just there for the food/vouchers.....=:p

Perisher

huh? they will want to serve ns meh? rmb yotutube got this video of this hypocritical girl. say ns very good but ask her serve she say waste time lol

Yah, that was like lol. Does she even know what is she saying? :s22:

akwl88

Yup, they said they are willing to serve NS if can turn back time.....

I told them I would gladly take a lower pay and skip NS!!! :mad:

Then they diam diam.....

They csb one la. Nvr go through wont understand de.

The low allowances, the confinement, the shagness, the field camps, the route marches, the shell scripts, the 2 yrs of losing out, the relationship status changes etc

Gg :(

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.