Ah gong may be wrong.

yuihatano

I remember he said there may be one day pap lose power. But I see the reverse happening. Ge2020 maybe aljunied also can win back

MrSinkie95

u never go read the cynical cycle? 2020,2025 is the chance pap will lose

Tloslm

Ah gong is wrong because he didn't realise sporeans can be so low

nightkids7089

I remember he said there may be one day pap lose power. But I see the reverse happening. Ge2020 maybe aljunied also can win back

bcos ah gong underestimate the daftness level of sinkies !!!
9UdeLbPl.jpg

Jeremy1

Do note that a lot of MPs dislike LHL and I heard there is a lot of conflict inside.

Who knows maybe Tharman will form his own opps and go against the PAP one day ?

:s8:

MrSinkie95

Do note that a lot of MPs dislike LHL and I heard there is a lot of conflict inside.

minister salary too good

DragonBlack

Its only a 5-Year government, not a monarchy, so winning a GE is nothing to shout about.

Come next GE without SG50 and LKY passing boost, PAP will be more worried than Oppies. In fact, after all the smiles and celebratory mood, PAP MPs will be more worried in coming months about not able to achieve > 70% next time round.

So expect more willingness to accept diverse views and goodies in next few years.

Whatever camp you are in, just stay positive and count our blessings.

Jeremy1

I believed the opps still have a number of very strong candidates which still have not surface yet.

Let's hope for a better election in year 2020.

nightkids7089

nonsense......u see tch, CCS, tsl, MBT and all MIWs happy like ****....where got buey gum.....you tao nao bo ho say....
9UdeLbPl.jpg

blankk

I believed the opps still have a number of very strong candidates which still have not surface yet.

i don't know about opposition, but i know EDMW has alot of crouching tigers and hidden dragons :s13:

nightkids7089

Its only a 5-Year government, not a monarchy, so winning a GE is nothing to shout about.

Come next GE without SG50 and LKY passing boost, PAP will be more worried than Oppies. In fact, after all the smiles and celebratory mood, PAP MPs will be more worried in coming months about not able to achieve > 70% next time round.

So expect more willingness to accept diverse views and goodies in next few years.

Whatever camp you are in, just stay positive and count our blessings.

you still in your slumberland....

you tink lhl daft like you ah.....by 2020, he would have brought in millions of FT and given them sitizenships....
NC voters will be much more than sinkies.....and don't forget prcs and pinoys very pro pap de Hor.....
tel you lah, after last night sinkies got no more chances Liao.....even the last final chance have been thrown away by sinkies themselves....so,
9UdeLbPl.jpg

trento

keep hoping. even if u put LHL in opposition, he will also not win.

More new citizens otw to swing.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.