Ah pek crossdressed and lured more than 1600 guys for happy ending.

prudie

Most really buyer remorse. Good thesis statement for those doing sociology phd. U go massage also same. Photo look nice but open door like Sai u lan lan also just go in n finish it since alr travel down
Some are straight guys but most gave me the gay vibe. They also too comfortable doing pigudong.

EDMW-Hates-Me

Make song already, this guy sing with feeling 🐔

Jin talented. 四季哥 didn't even make it into the scene for 肠客。

I watched the beedio. After poke he haven’t finish then he ask to see her hole but she say no then they sort of struggle abit then he ask u guy or ger? She say ger. Then he look abit perplex cos haven’t finish then ask “her” suck again, which is why this clip “she” say dirty cos already enter hole. Hole is dirty. Haha.
if you curious go twitter find lor but don’t makan will puke
I thought his standard routine is suck -> piak -> no wash, auto suck again. Already pew pew liao, still song mer?

prudie

I saw one video , ah hong showed his front while the guy proceed to decorate the pie with his whipped cream
😆

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.