Air purifier?

defytherules

read that Sharp air purifier is good and quiet.

anyone know where can I purchase the Sharp KC-D40E air purifier as lots of places are out of stock? any indicative price?

ironlung

I have an additional set of LG PSR459 to let go. Brand new, sealed. Local set with 2-year warranty. And receipt.

kimsim

anyone know where can I purchase the Sharp KC-D40E air purifier as lots of places are out of stock? any indicative price?

I had it from gain city, you can search from Lion City.
So far the humidifier is help a lot like skin too dry until itchy, so far no more itchy of my face, also improved the air circulation for AC room feels more cooling and temperature slightly lower to be cut off time for AC faster than before, the conclusion if use in AC room for more energy saving and improved your envelopment feels more fresh and cooling.

Buckbrick

For AX41 local model the 3rd button is to reset the filter. There doesn't seem to be a way to turn off Virus Doctor

1443424307.jpg_zpsvwtzjgcc.png

I searched through this thread and some posted that the AX40 3rd button turns Virus Dr on and off.

layman

my ax40 ordered last sunday on qoo10/diaso finally delivered..

took 8 days.. but in time for the 300+psi todae

BuShuang

one is unit + 1 extra filter 304$

another is unit + 1 extra filter 343$

u need to ask?

Wah lao bro, dun so fierce leh...

Just wanna know whether it's worth paying $40 for 2 extra filters... Filters can probably get 3rd party for cheaper right?

chuanz

Wah lao bro, dun so fierce leh...

Just wanna know whether it's worth paying $40 for 2 extra filters... Filters can probably get 3rd party for cheaper right?

ONLY ONE EXTRA FILTER HOR...
Nobody would sell you brand new AP without filter inside.

Asakura

go taobao customize the filter
measurements and seller link has been shared by WRX

cnotsniw

Someone is selling 2 x Sharp A80 on carousell. used once. U can try him. good luck.

Asakura

unless someone who buy from happy mall can confirm he really get 2 BNIB filters + 1 inside the AP :s13:

that's like almost 120(80 for new filter, 40 cheaper den Daiso) cheaper.

BuShuang

Thanks chuanz! Nearly made a mistake. Thought it's 2 extra pieces excluding the one inside. Then I think Daiso better.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.