Air purifier?

hOp3SoT

he has been asking for links. i dont know why.
many people give liao he is still asking. for same product.

no idea why also :s22:

gMqFHIM.jpg

leogeo

yah lor! :s12:

should be abt 6 months or when there's a smell? i also see from tis thread one :s13:
thanks, is there a cheaper additional filter for AX40 on other website? saw some bro mention on taobao or sth?

so don't buy the additional filter option from rakuten is it?

h0bbes

I tried using shopback but encountered error when trying to use the semair10 code. In the end just placed the order without shopback.

Ooohh, good to know, then I won't feel so bad :s13:

Hello fellow Calvin & Hobbes fan!

kandinsky

Just paid $244.71 for the AX40 from Rakuten, thanks the bros here for sharing the deal!

Totally forgot about Shopback until I came to this thread after my order :mad: Luckily it's not more than 5% cashback although I'm feeling a little heartpain over it... at least 2 days' worth of lunch :(

Actually, may not work also? Cos the shopback page for rakuten states this:

Orders made with use of bank-related voucher codes or codes not provided by ShopBack will not enjoy cashback.

Asakura

if its cheap. jus buy original
at least one more year of original filter to use. esp during very bad haze period.
bcos buying separate is at least 70-80$

WRX has done a comparision of
diy 45mm / Original / diy 60mm

during different period u can use different filter.

kandinsky

Just did a quick comparison: For those who wanna get 1 additional original filter, and don't have cc rebates, qoo10/happymall seems to give a decent deal (if you have collected coupons) compared to rakuten/gn estore.

Rakuten /gn estore

Subtotal SGD 377.15
Shipping Fee SGD 0.00
Coupon - SGD 50.00
Payment Discount - SGD 16.36 (5% OFF)
Order Total A: SGD 310.79

Shopback rebate - SGD$15.50 (not sure can get or not since the semair10 might not be supported?)
Order Total B: SGD 295

qoo10 happymall

Subtotal SGD 323.00
Item Coupon - SGD 8.00
Shipping Fee SGD 0.00
Cart Coupon - SGD 20.00
*Gift Card Discount - SGD 15.00
Order Total SGD 280

*Purchase $300 worth of gift cards at $285 (5% discount)

ralliart12

yeah u r right health is more impt than $ , cause still got a job and earn back lol wanted to buy for smtime and doing research until I forgotten EDMW is the place of everything and stumble onto this thread lol. My Philip on the way to my mum place , now is waiting for AX40 to ship..

Don't buy AP maybe because no budget for the month. But to not wear masks when your office issue one for free...nth to say.

whoooo

Don't buy AP maybe because no budget for the month. But to not wear masks when your office issue one for free...nth to say.

Lol. Cannot lah for health sake die die must find budget. Just eat at home LOL . Bought 6 pack of smart mask 2 size each. not going to hog

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.