thought it standards already...but with the exchange rates :s22::(

referencing 2014's. I use forwarder

banner0.jpg

whoooo

idiots order should go under custom size. meesoto dimensions are correct.

xyz2006 and cc2mss5 this time must GPGT hor. 1cm difference for height is not small.

lol for a moment i thought u scold pp idiot , until I check the list again

referencing 2014's

banner0.jpg

**** up lah this promo ...i hoot during 2014 for the $100 for every $500 spend...**** when come Jan 2015 no sound nothing.

john doe 84

Take noted :
Also noted for we order maximum 32 quantity for AX40 hepa 310x280x45mm.
(The seller has mention for custom made for within 1-5 shipping)

Sharp A180
400x250x40mm

DIY no edge
300x300x25mm

*Please drop me by email : kevliu78@gmail.com
Details :
Model of order
Name/nick
Contact number
How to collect : Self collect/By post
(IF payment by post, will whatsapp you guys for my bank detail)

*Please me detailed end of this weekend.

Thank you so much.

Stop ordering before 12pm today (1/10/15)

Regards
Kevin Liu

Okay, emailed you le!

Thanks Kevin

kimsim

Don't mind IF kimsim bro to wait for this event to order. I leave that to him.

Yes will do, but really that seller wanna do with offering, again that time is peak period, shipment will be an issue or misplace problem, did you ordering more items before?

whoooo

Yes will do, but really that seller wanna do with offering, again that time is peak period, shipment will be an issue or misplace problem, did you ordering more items before?

kana GoldenWeek before , Bro take note Golden Week officially starts liao , order will pile up, after that there will be backlog by 4px, daiguo, etc which will affect shipment to Sg. shld be ard 2-3 weeks if place this week

kimsim

kana GoldenWeek before , Bro take note Golden Week officially starts liao , order will pile up, after that there will be backlog by 4px, daiguo, etc which will affect shipment to Sg. shld be ard 2-3 weeks if place this week

Yap, if you had it experience before.

Thanks n noted

derazor

don't know as I'm bergin to TB

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.