想来想去 aiya 还是投 PAP 算了吧

xdivider

Did ruling party promise you swiss standard of living ?
I think we should be more realistic. Opposition cannot undo the damage done, they can at best delay it or maintain status quo on the property front.

But for other issues, i think they can do more. Example, more stringent policies on foreign labour/pmets etc etc.
At this point of time i rather they accelerate the rate of the explosion so i can exit at 70%'s kids expenses....

XiaoJinLing

All these cdc all our own money... get so happy for what?... take own money later even hv to put back more n more... yea at least happy for a short while lor

focus1974

At this point of time i rather they accelerate the rate of the explosion so i can exit at 70%'s kids expenses....

then vote PAP :) i am also very happy with property prices going to the moon.

now i can retire anywhere in the world... but dare not take the leap of putting young kids in other countries yet.
prefer them to go aussie uni when they are mature enough and everyone else around them too .. to handle diversity.

xdivider

then vote PAP :) i am also very happy with property prices going to the moon.

now i can retire anywhere in the world... but dare not take the leap of putting young kids in other countries yet.
prefer them to go aussie uni when they are mature enough and everyone else around them too .. to handle diversity.
thats y i dun stop them any more. either way i win......

Tedicious

Aunties will think that PAP still the best la.
Hard to change their mindset

atamavision

投反对党, PAP 失掉多一至二集选区, GST Voucher and CDC voucher 数额会更高, 国人会更开心

Teddybear1940

I rather government rent the HDB flats instead of selling BTO in order to better control the property price

RadioAddict

Did ruling party promise you swiss standard of living ?
I think we should be more realistic. Opposition cannot undo the damage done, they can at best delay it or maintain status quo on the property front.

But for other issues, i think they can do more. Example, more stringent policies on foreign labour/pmets etc etc.
Yes have to be realistic. I feel life in my generation has improved alot. So unless opposition can convince me they have a better plan and how they can fund it without raiding the reserves they won’t get my vote.

Anyway this is my personal opinion and I’m not out to change anyone’s mind. After all there are people who says they rather vote for a dog then PAP :o

CaiPuDan

这样还要想meh.

当然是投papee.

papee给我看free的euro2024 leh!

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.