all 4G network unstable recently?

renfred89

Sometimes when u drop your 4G, u won't get back your 4G until u turn off your screen. I'm unsure why is it so but I'm sure that it's something to do with the algorithm for the cellular network.

That's why people get the misconception that their 4G was lost all the way until a while later it appeared. It is actually the case of one instance of 4G drop and when u enter a 4G area, your phone refuses to switch back to 4G because of various preset configuration..

KlavierX

anyone m1 user got problem? that time ict in gedong so dulan with singtel

my singtel 4g only fail me at times in the train, wait I mean most times

swgj86

anyone m1 user got problem? that time ict in gedong so dulan with singtel

my singtel 4g only fail me at times in the train, wait I mean most times
so far okay leh, i take the NSL everyday to work. most stations have 4G reception.

ted1881

hahahah ... ICT even the network feel sianz for us ... ok le .. i was at bedok camp all was good until i was near tekong then it captured malaysia line ....

all good for me .. but most dulan one was the bill explode --- exceeded my data ... :)

Pluiey

Apparently sometimes I experience it between Newton and Toa Payoh... Once I reach Braddell it switches to 3G.. I'm on SingTel btw.. But still able to WhatsApp just that my video stream will hang

WWE_Fan

On NSL, my 4G connection is stable so far (from Marsiling to Bishan).

Can share your feedback on the website? singtel.com/stwifi

ska13a

On NSL, my 4G connection is stable so far (from Marsiling to Bishan).

Can share your feedback on the website? singtel.com/stwifi

stable but no internet connection also worst
3g is more than enough but problem is both 4g and 3g no internet.

u can try from north to city hall, high chance of having the issue if u on singtel

ska13a

me keep seeing h+ some more highest end plan some more 200+ per mth :vijayadmin:

same question posted, guess what their reply.
submit as per report but cant do anything.
wait for them enhance, how many years more? finger guessing game

anyway $1 versus $1000 plan is still the same network quality.

KlavierX

they should maybe use that money to improve on the quality then, where is all the money going to lol

ska13a

hawthorne

Our 4G is jin goot ok. Dun pray pray. Our 4G is like Hong Kong 3G speed.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.