ALL OPPOSITION SUPPORTERS FALL IN!

dark_aLLeY

no point la.

next 5 yrs more new citizens soon. They won't stand a chance anymore.

**** agreement will be fulfilled.

Novak2016

No hope Liao la!

I am devasted!

60.14 % popular votes can jump to 70%!

Is either I am out of touch or I am ungrateful! :s11:

:(

even my side bishan Tpy .....PAP votes higher than last GE....

74 percent..

thanks to my new citizen neighbours....

marky_tay

I see all the result still have people support opposition

We still got hope.

Hope my axx. Did you see the election results? Only 1 opposition from Mr Ah Huat vs 88 PAP. Aljunied still don't know life or death.

If Aljunied up the lorry... It really a sad day from us and our future generations. Just prepared to work till you die.

Tardis

6.9million toilet paper sure go through already liao

Velana

Damn sad for Singapore.

All the hype before the voting all down the drain.

i hope this nation sinks and rot on monday morning when the stocks re-open. then TH and GIC lose all the money and SG gg.

We can all die together.

begintoend

I am only wp supporter.
In fact, the quality of other oppositions diluted the strength of the capable ones.

Insatiable_creat

I see all the result still have people support opposition

We still got hope.

It is not so simple. I have been hoping for 3 ******* elections.... Sinkies really no hope. And the rise in overall percentage for the PAP is an endorsement of the BS they have dished on us for the past 4 years. People conveniently ignoring the national policies and just focus on the "capabilities" of the candidates have it coming....

Can't imagine what crap policies we have to tahan for 5 more years... Thank you sinkies once again....

warforge

I is opposition supporter but depending which.

Nowadays cannot lump all opposition together as opposition liao.

It is not so simple. I have been hoping for 3 ******* elections.... Sinkies really no hope. And the rise in overall percentage for the PAP is an endorsement of the BS they have dished on us for the past 4 years. People conveniently ignoring the national policies and just focus on the "capabilities" of the candidates have it coming....

Can't imagine what crap policies we have to tahan for 5 more years... Thank you sinkies once again....

I do mention in another thread.

To form a Mega Opposition Party vs PAP.

problem as everyone know a lot want to be anchor man.

the leader of the party.

Seriously my dream for SG is just one strong opposition Party vs PAP. two party system. aka like America.

I see all opposition votes in various GRC , SMC ..there are still many opposition supporters in fact.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.