All the SMART Ring compilation

Feeling down, anxious and need help? Mental Health Helpline: 6389-2222 (24 hours) More info

Sambuca78

i just ordered ringconn 2 , $340+ on lazada 3.3 sale. probly cos the ring2 air is coming end of the month , so they selling cheaper .

@Sambuca78 / @senser did u manage to sync to h365 ?
Cannot leh, tried a few ways liao still cannot sync to H365.

The issue is H365 only allowed a few app and Google health is not 1 of them.

eq2addict

Cannot leh, tried a few ways liao still cannot sync to H365.

The issue is H365 only allowed a few app and Google health is not 1 of them.
ohh.. i read reddit say must go -> google -> samsung health -> h365 , which is damn convoluted . not sure if anyone succeed on it.

Jeremy1

Just visited Taka Level 3 and the ultrahuman is not for me cause you can't wear to sleep and collect the sleeping points for the 360 healthy apps.

eq2addict

Just visited Taka Level 3 and the ultrahuman is not for me cause you can't wear to sleep and collect the sleeping points for the 360 healthy apps.
yeah. healthy 365 only those few like garmin , fitbit , polar , samsung .

i still cant do the ringconn -> h365 but other than that . i'm quite satisfied with the ring. steps quite a big diff when active / sitting down but overall at end of the day is agar agar the same as my garmin/fitbit watch.

the sleep tracking also quite accurate after a few days . starting is quite messy but i guess the algorithim self learn or what. my sleep hours is quite erratic but it manage to capture quite accurately now.

Jirachi

Are there anyone who used or using Ultrahuman Ring AIR?

16/8IF

Have been wearing my Oura Ring(4) for a month plus now, got it Free from a clinical trial.
Just need to wear the ring for 2 years and at the end I can keep it.
The monthly subscription is also paid by the clinical trial during this two years period.

I like the stress tracking but I think the sleep tracking it not very good.

It does not track accurately the time you sleep compared to Garmin Tracker or Fitbit.

Normally I like to sit on my bed 3 hours before bedtime to relax and watch some youtube and so the tracking is three hours off where your sleep latency can be 2-3 hours thus affecting your sleep score , so every morning I need to adjust it manually the time I actually start sleeping.

Yesterday I was doing some rooftop painting and below is the graph of my stress level throughout the day.

lionelfoo

Hi, looking to get a smart wring, currently shortlisted these 2

Ultrahuman Ring Pro vs RingConn Gen 2

any advise?

Sambuca78

Sian... Now my RingConn Gen 2 battery cannot last even full day, just 1.5 years only. Waste money...

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.