Alpaca World

Hisashiburi

Recently went to Alpaca World
About 1.5 hrs drive east of Seoul

Quite fun, lots of friendly Alpacas that u can buy food and feed.
Also have Rabbits(cant touch), Capybara, Ferret Fox, Chipmunks, Birds, Deer, Vulture(which they called an Eagle)

Very Hilly though so might be tough for older people.

Also saw a Sinkie family w kids and another group of Sinkies on tour bus

Quite worth going if u like Alpacas

Hisashiburi

Qfmf3DN.jpg

GVcn5AP.jpg

60pE0b0.jpg

saffronsatire

The slopes really no joke. Went last Nov when the weather was cooling and it was still tiring going up.

The alpacas quite aggressive that time though. Dk is it pms or what. Got one kept spitting. šŸ˜…

darcbleu

ya, esp the one where you can pay to leash alpacas around one is right at the top. we did not even bother to climb up lol

wongkc

I only climb until the rabbit area... then pretend say i go back check on my mum who stayed at the cafe coz she unable to go upslope... actually is i damn shack liao...

my wife and kids managed to complete the whole area...

But the alpacas damn cute lah... especially the 2 smaller babies... spent quite a lot of time feeding and taking pictures with them up close...

endlssorrow

Recently went to Alpaca World
About 1.5 hrs drive east of Seoul

Quite fun, lots of friendly Alpacas that u can buy food and feed.
Also have Rabbits(cant touch), Capybara, Ferret Fox, Chipmunks, Birds, Deer, Vulture(which they called an Eagle)

Very Hilly though so might be tough for older people.

Also saw a Sinkie family w kids and another group of Sinkies on tour bus

Quite worth going if u like Alpacas
Can use trust or YouTrip card? Or just pay the food using cash?

Hisashiburi

Can use trust or YouTrip card? Or just pay the food using cash?
The alpaca food is in vending machines all over the place.

Can use credit card.
Dont know what trust/youtrip is.

Cant remember if cash can be used as well.

endlssorrow

Good to go on weekends.
They would have parrots patrol show in the start. So if u r late a bit u might miss it.

endlssorrow

I only climb until the rabbit area... then pretend say i go back check on my mum who stayed at the cafe coz she unable to go upslope... actually is i damn shack liao...

my wife and kids managed to complete the whole area...

But the alpacas damn cute lah... especially the 2 smaller babies... spent quite a lot of time feeding and taking pictures with them up close...
The slope is really steep for some parts.
Understand older seniors concern.
walk down also scary

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.