[AMA] I am 紫微斗數白熊王 - Part 12

Dangojr

Soft skill is essential in managing people one. Actually polar said I like no people support or something from my zw. This part I don understand, I am pretty influential in previous companies I works before. Can be even more influential than boss n senior manager there. Of course la this will earn their suspicion and unsettle them

jin up there

Dangojr

images

cut this mgx

Rukure

boon-korkor really jsk rike boss :s34:

Soft skill is essential in managing people one. Actually polar said I like no people support or something from my zw. This part I don understand, I am pretty influential in previous companies I works before. Can be even more influential than boss n senior manager there. Of course la this will earn their suspicion and unsettle them

defnull

subsidary of MOH Holdings .. indirectly but we are not profit driven

so still cannot be considered as public service mah

i think ur problem is u are too harsh, too noisy and dont know how to make people work for u

there are different types of leaders........ one is lead by fear, one is lead by charm and confidence lor

u need people to know what u want them to do and give them the confidence that you believe they can do it, without instilling fear

"I need your help with this" and show your appreciation etc, willing to tank for the team and subtly show it

if u always have to kpkb and shout and get things done, this means........... it's leading by fear and because of your "position"

mgx-alander

polar! i got asst stars in my friend box and work box bo

got sabo stars bo? :s8:

chuakboon

i think ur problem is u are too harsh, too noisy and dont know how to make people work for u

there are different types of leaders........ one is lead by fear, one is lead by charm and confidence lor

One is Alexander the Great and one is song Jiang

mgx-alander

yea i am very harsh when i see work not up to standard i get annoyed..

i see ppl promise me timeline of X date but ownself give me stupid excuse i oso get abit annoyed

so i come here kpkb but i nv fuk the person in front of him la

i just correct him and ask him do already then i see again :(

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.