10/10 shoulders 最可靠
:(

GZDZT6U.gif

rottingapple

I noticed sg customer service generally not good one...either very cold non-chanlent impatient or rude.
actually i find SG customer service not bad leh. just now when i was collecting drink water in shopping mall toilet. the Auntie kindly lead me to their pantry to get drinking water instead. i think she is very nice. there are still good customer services around. this zehzeh go extra mile.

Sent from Xiaomi REDMI NOTE 8 PRO using GAGT

Sumimasen

actually i find SG customer service not bad leh. just now when i was collecting drink water in shopping mall toilet. the Auntie kindly lead me to their pantry to get drinking water instead. i think she is very nice. there are still good customer services around. this zehzeh go extra mile.

Sent from Xiaomi REDMI NOTE 8 PRO using GAGT

Yup maybe ppl work long hrs tired
:o but e.g. the xin hua Bee hoon...portray an attitude sure got biz one ...u want buy buy lor if cannot wait then bye. He is the cook + cashier though.
aiya...treat it as I nv say.
but I cannot tahan stuck up ppl.

Rukure

dun patronize those stalls with lousy service next time lo. :(:(:( if they lousy attitude you eat also not heypi

Yup maybe ppl work long hrs tired
:o but e.g. the xin hua Bee hoon...portray an attitude sure got biz one ...u want buy buy lor if cannot wait then bye. He is the cook + cashier though.
aiya...treat it as I nv say.
but I cannot tahan stuck up ppl.

Sumimasen

dun patronize those stalls with lousy service next time lo.

if they lousy attitude you eat also not heypi

No lah that jhk just tired bah...I mentioned coz even stand at cashier also no eye contact with me no ask order or what. If I notti, will on the spot leave.
Yes won't go back again...very simple.
:)
Or maybe today I not likeable hahaha.

Rukure

usually pinoy will maintain the smile much better :s34: :s34:

No lah that jhk just tired bah...I mentioned coz even stand at cashier also no eye contact with me no ask order or what. If I notti, will on the spot leave.
Yes won't go back again...very simple.
:)
Or maybe today I not likeable hahaha.

mgx-alander

who cares about the attitude, u not even paying service 10%

i just buy and **** off as long as food is nice

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.