[AMA] Thanks to the ND Rally 2024, my interview is going to be screened at Channel 8's Frontline at 8.30pm tonight!

charleslee1989

Finally, my interview with Mediacorp is out liao...This time, I am a bit scared because the audience is way larger than the interviews last time round.

I also scared that I sounded deluded or naive sia....I also dunno how come Mediacorp want so many pictures of me and my family.....

Lai ask me anything bah.....

sacrificium

OepOySV.jpeg

Finally, my interview with Mediacorp is out liao...This time, I am a bit scared because the audience is way larger than the interviews last time round.

I also scared that I sounded deluded or naive sia....I also dunno how come Mediacorp want so many pictures of me and my family.....

What is your video about? So long as your surf EDMW everyday, I am sure you won’t be naive, cos people here would debunk all the myths.

Reborn

OepOySV.jpeg

your nick sounds familiar. Did you previously start some thread where u were featured somewhere or something like that before. Or something which revealed your identity. Can't remember what exactly it was.

charleslee1989

You yandao anot?
Not Yandao.....
What is your video about? So long as your surf EDMW everyday, I am sure you won’t be naive, cos people here would debunk all the myths.
About blue and hybrid collar jobs taken on by people with tertiary education....
your nick sounds familiar. Did you previously start some thread where u were featured somewhere or something like that before. Or something which revealed your identity. Can't remember what exactly it was.

I didn't start that thread...Some EDMWer saw my original interview with Today and start a thread to suan siao me and then I BTH shoot back......

Just nice when the video came out which I dunno that it will come out, I posted a thread where I go makan with a female EDMWer....so during that period, sagat gao gao for me...

Reborn

Not Yandao.....

About blue and hybrid collar jobs taken on by people with tertiary education....

I didn't start that thread...Some EDMWer saw my original interview with Today and start a threead to suan siao me and then I BTH shoot back......

Just nice when the video came out which I dunno that it will come out, I posted a thread where I go makan with a female EDMWer....so during that period, sagat gao gao for me...
yeah yeah, something like that. Which today interview was it? The car workshop?

fandango

OepOySV.jpeg

Bookmark for tonight

charleslee1989

later censored until you say govt very good. -end-
That will make me look like a traitor to EDMW....

Sounds like Avery gaslighting topic tbh given it's media cork...

Yeah...their questions that they asked me was tough to be honest!

How much were you paid for the interview

Kosong....

Just post your interview video here ba.

Apologies for that, I dun have it...Only Mediacorp have it :(..

fandango

That will make me look like a traitor to EDMW....

Yeah...their questions that they asked me was tough to be honest!

Kosong....

Apologies for that, I dun have it...Only Mediacorp have it :(..
How much is your salary now? You drive bus?

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.