Amazon sg contact number

neanea

Suddenly the customer service chat doesn't work and their number +65 6415 4658 is invalid. How to contact Amazon sg? My delivery is stuck!!!!

crandfs

Suddenly the customer service chat doesn't work and their number +65 6415 4658 is invalid. How to contact Amazon sg? My delivery is stuck!!!!
Comment on their fb posts and IG

60Remajust

on the amazon sg website click on help, then there's like contact us. they will give u an option to input your own number and then a call will come almost immediately

Level42

Use the app. Go to “Customer Service “. Then choose

Something else => Other Issues => Start chatting now

dereth

They have one of the best customer service out of all the shopping sites I use here, no worries.

PaprikaSG

g8LbOlu.gif

Nakedtoes

No more call n chat function.. Amazon sg is gone case.. No way to contact them... Refund no where to be seen..

titusilvering

I can see both chat and phone call still active in the app leh.
How can no chat? Have lah maybe during day time nia. Anyway last time buy amazon direct from USA better. Now become all messy and sellers all cmi and shipping problematic.

dereth

How can no chat? Have lah maybe during day time nia. Anyway last time buy amazon direct from USA better. Now become all messy and sellers all cmi and shipping problematic.
I don't have such problems and I spend thousands a year there.

Matter of fact, I just bought items worth thousands combined last weekend, from Amazon JP through Amazon SG.

Guess the problem is buying from 3rd parties?

titusilvering

I don't have such problems and I spend thousands a year there.

Matter of fact, I just bought items worth thousands combined last weekend, from Amazon JP through Amazon SG.

Guess the problem is buying from 3rd parties?
Duno leh. Last month i tried buying again. Seller is amazon. Then they failed to ship item out and keep telling me no stock need wait for new shipment but their website still selling. I waited more than 10 days still no shipping update i cancelled and refund.

Last time i buy a lot from USA. Even return to USA also easy. I ever buy one swiss made automatic watch. Sibei nice sia the design. Even the box also atas but i realised got minor defects probably someone return it then they sell to me. So i also end up returning it.

Anyway. Now i give up amazon totally cuz they took in too much tiongkok products or sellers in disguise

If vpost still have hor i rather buy from the USA tv sales channel. Last time got website ShopNBC sibei good sales sibei good items too but they only ship usa. I like the part the amdl show the items and it's like a live thing you see liao and buy. Somemore really discount price also. All is got brand one and cheaper to buy too cuz they mass sales. Too bad no more such lobang liao

PaprikaSG

Certain made-in-Japan goods on Amazon JP are restricted from export items even though it's sold by Amazon JP.

dgeralds

Amazon customer service is amazing. I don't want to go into details but it is the BEST!

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.