zero x99 boards will ship to sg. Lol Need forwarder.
Z170 and below they do ship liao lol
X99 also ship to singapore now.
zero x99 boards will ship to sg. Lol Need forwarder.
Z170 and below they do ship liao lol

Now buying board + CPU "bundle" price can be a thing of the past.![]()
If kena doa board means must send back all the way to usa and pay hor?
Yeap. Which brings you to even more negligible savings. Lol
Unless amazon refund you shipping cost. But then again, down time damn long liao. Whereby you buy local, can go back shop exchange or distro.
Evga boards got international warranty? Any brands that only require shipping to nearby e.g. Taiwan![]()
u mean mobo or other stuffs as well. and btw not all though have international warranty.
why ship together in same order ? you would be billed GST for that US $199 motherboardCurrently beo 6700k and maximus hero viii. To make counting easy ,assume i ship both together. Total :784sgd with gst.if get from sls about 900sgd. This 116 that i save can be put towards buying ram that is much cheaper on amazon than in sls.
Sent from Samsung SM-N920I using GAGT
Easier to count because im on my phone now. Actual order will be separated. But im intending to hold out until kabby lake unless there is a big sale for skylake when kabby lake is releasedwhy ship together in same order ? you would be billed GST for that US $199 motherboard
If me , I'll space the orders apart by ~3days to make sure amazon don't group them together in same box