gtm dun accept amexI'm using gpmc with Samsung pay to top up flashpay and ezlink card previously, so now i should use amex true cashback cc for 1.5% right? Or which cc should i use now?
Yes, possible.Wonder anyone gotten $5 from the online shopping offer, from the total of multiple transactions?
My past transactions, 1 transaction already >=$50 so no issue, so wondering if total amount added up to $50 from > 1 transactions are eligible or not.
E.g. 1 transaction $30 + another transaction $20
Texted the CSO through app, apparently they are not sure also although T&Cs mentioned "Spend $50 or more in one or more transactions" so asked me to charge >= $50 in 1 transaction to be safe.
So if i use this card for grab pay topup i will get 1.5% cashback?Thx . Found it.. from aug22 no more. But 1.5% still qualifies.
Since no more welcome reward grabtopup. Then no need wait for 12mth cycle.. will migrate back from uob abs before 15 jan.
For now yes.So if i use this card for grab pay topup i will get 1.5% cashback?
Since uob absolute nerf liao become 0.3% from jan 2023
Yes you are right, gtm don't accept Samsung pay with amex, may i know which card should is use now with Samsung Pay to top up ezlink at gtm, coz now gpmc also cannot use with Samsung Pay.gtm dun accept amex
Why don't you tap the gpmc directly at the gtm?Yes you are right, gtm don't accept Samsung pay with amex, may i know which card should is use now with Samsung Pay to top up ezlink at gtm, coz now gpmc also cannot use with Samsung Pay.
Coz i want triple dips with Samsung Pay pointsWhy don't you tap the gpmc directly at the gtm?
Coz i want triple dips with Samsung Pay points
Yes, i thought cannot add gp card to Samsung pay now, so need to find other card to top up ezlink with cashback.U have physical gp card?
Yes, i thought cannot add gp card to Samsung pay now, so need to find other card to top up ezlink with cashback.
is grab the default nfc payment app?Hmm I don't have physical gp card. i enable grab tap&pay feature and turn on grab app with nfc to pay top up at gtm but somehow the grab tap&pay cannot be recognised by the gtm machine.
is grab the default nfc payment app?
yupi didnt set my grab tap&pay as default. My SamsungPay is the default nfc payment. Might this be the reason why my grab nfc was not recognised by the gtm?
Just sharing for others. 15 Dec 2022 evening apply. 20 Dec 2022 card appear in letterbox so is around 1 week.First time apply Amex TCB card. Anyone can share how long it takes to approve or reject? 1 or 2 weeks? When pay Amex bill we download Amex app or like readers share above use AXS will do?
They give you an option during application to state your prefer limit.Just sharing for others. 15 Dec 2022 evening apply. 20 Dec 2022 card appear in letterbox so is around 1 week.
1. Irresponsible for them to give credit limit that is 4 times of what UOB Absolute give me. If card stolen cham so high. Will write in to lower
2. The color is very ugly. Rusty nail color. Anyway not take out from wallet so ok. I prefer bright color see liao mood good best in red like angbao. ICBC debit is that color
Becuz if rusty color I associate with beggar color no monies beg for monies mood. Bright red means happy got fortune huat ah! Not that this affect anything which is why I say only applies to me personally. I collect many cc and sometimes take out and admire the design and color. The team behind the card design spend some effort so must appreciate. As for Amex TCB that team like beggar color weird tastecomplaints abt colour is really ….. they continue with this benefits, give me a LGBT color card I oso don’t care
Nothing such as beggar color or what la. most important is what credit limit u haveBecuz if rusty color I associate with beggar color no monies beg for monies mood. Bright red means happy got fortune huat ah! Not that this affect anything which is why I say only applies to me personally. I collect many cc and sometimes take out and admire the design and color. The team behind the card design spend some effort so must appreciate. As for Amex TCB that team like beggar color weird taste
everybody perception of colour might be differentBecuz if rusty color I associate with beggar color no monies beg for monies mood. Bright red means happy got fortune huat ah! Not that this affect anything which is why I say only applies to me personally. I collect many cc and sometimes take out and admire the design and color. The team behind the card design spend some effort so must appreciate. As for Amex TCB that team like beggar color weird taste