Amp for ak100

congrade07

im saying, wats up? 'Singapur' is the correct spelling. it is how you spell in German.

Vorzuege is a German company. not taiwan or china or USA.

OoOOOo, Okok... BTW since your AK100 arrive, time to change your sig.

ASUS11!!! how many days it took for your vorzuge to come??

ASUS111

what u getting o.o

everyday showering just "soak" your ear in water lo
i always do that de...easier remove the sai inside the ear
tilt head and let water go in, then about 1minute later do for the next ear :D then 1minute later done~ come out take the cotton bud and dig dig dig :s34: all wet wet will stick on the cotton bud :s34:

8a lor. You did that before your eat impression ah.

koicafex

^ so mean to typos :s34:

2nd time riao hor today :vijayadmin:
130A67504F94F3520BA6E2

congrade07

ASUS111 si bei elite. just hoot Ak100, vorzuge and now 8A...

Now I gian gian get Rooth LS8. Love the SQ. Yet to try UM Miracle. Dunno how does it fare against LS8. If good then will get it when stereo starts to take in UM order

koicafex

people slowly hoot huan reh
chiu 1 go boom everything :s13:
k rah i also iem+pmp+amp+cable all whack tgt :s34:
but 8a can buy everything leh!!!! :s13:

Rubick

ASUS111 si bei elite. just hoot Ak100, vorzuge and now 8A...

Now I gian gian get Rooth LS8. Love the SQ. Yet to try UM Miracle. Dunno how does it fare against LS8. If good then will get it when stereo starts to take in UM order

Y not hoot 8A? :D:D

Rubick

Lol.. Seems like you're trying to infect everyone with the 8a..
ak100 > vorzuge duo > 8a seems like the best combi hor.
Btw silver or copper cable better for the 8a?

I nv use ak100 lol.
Cable is better to test urself. I like copper due to the sweet mids. But u may not like it

congrade07

U all damn evil! all try poison me! but too bad, i had bad impression on 4A. Tried and dont like the sound signature. Its a bit bland or so call neutral.

If 8A sound is bit like 535 / W4R then I am okie. I like something more bright and a big of bass.

Rubick

U all damn evil! all try poison me! but too bad, i had bad impression on 4A. Tried and dont like the sound signature. Its a bit bland or so call neutral.

If 8A sound is bit like 535 / W4R then I am okie. I like something more bright and a big of bass.

4a is neutral ma. Bo bian. 8a is superb tt is all i can say

congrade07

4a is neutral ma. Bo bian. 8a is superb tt is all i can say

ya.. that time when i hunting for IEM to replace 535, I tried 4Ai. Try 5 sec nia I take out and reject, same like SM3V2 and beyer 770, 880... all neutral sound i listen i no kick. 8A where can audition sia.... dont wan spend so much and cannot audition.

HOLYMOFO

Lol.. Seems like you're trying to infect everyone with the 8a..
ak100 > vorzuge duo > 8a seems like the best combi hor.
Btw silver or copper cable better for the 8a?

nt sure about ak100 + vorzuge duo combi. but can vouch for 8A though. at least i din regret hooting my 8A.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.