Guan22
Heir got do reshelling liao i tink. It should be 240usd but u gotta email them and confirm
Ok.. Just dropped them an email.. Btw if I reshell my um3x, would it retain its sound signature?
8A si bei ex. if get 8A i might as well go for JH16 hahaha but cannot spend so much la.. got baby girl liao... need save $$ for her formula and diapers...
8A shld be better than jh16 at worst on par.
u sure u wan go jh16?![]()
dun kua sway JH16 leh.... emo de leh...
at most i admit workmanship heir better la....
No money lol
And what does Mai tu liao mean??
but for sound wise does the jh16 with freqphase sound better than 8a?
jh16 is at most on par with 8A ma
i only tried jh16 old version @ jaben and i believe theres something wrong with their demo set...
and i owned 8a before, and i prefer 8a...
now i dunno if jh16 with freqphase will be better or not.. abit regretted selling my 8a...
Does the freqphase really make alot of difference?
I believe Jaben demo set faulty, when i tried it, it seems like the highs are piercing my ear drums...
IMO, JH16 no longer have the problem of Low freq splashing over and covering the mids, everything sound very clear with the strong bass support.
I have not heard 8.A but i believe 8.A sounds more full and musical(compromise abit on clarity?) while JH16 sounds more sharp and precise with enhanced bass.
Go hoot a 8a and do a comparison
i only tried jh16 old version @ jaben and i believe theres something wrong with their demo set...
and i owned 8a before, and i prefer 8a...
now i dunno if jh16 with freqphase will be better or not.. abit regretted selling my 8a...