Andrew McKay - The anti-Singaporean, hypocritical admin of FB group Expats in Singapore.

recruit

And they wonder why we dislike some of them?

With that kind of hateful and disrespectful comments they are making on Facebook, they wonder why we are not welcoming them into our community?

Their minds are equally small and stagnant as the very people who target foreigners for no reason other than them being a foreigner.

Eric A Blair

Bros, the HayMeeCock thread Cecapore run by Expats thread go where Liaoz?

Matt hiding behind Amit’s pigu???

cookie29

Till now still no police report.

Edmwers really only know how to talk kok. No balls do anything

MercuryHigh95

Because AMDK know this fact that we got colonial hangover

We have so many cmi AMDK like CECA with fake degrees and certs looking to exploit our lands for their gain

lasnoblur

many fts think sg cannot survive without them.

and also think sg locals not capable.

main cause ? sg open leg policy since 2000s.

Eric A Blair

Bros, Andrew McKay is siang lai eh???

I only know Matt HaymeeCock say Expat run Cecapore and Andrew McNab From fake news Bravo20....

starmerck

This Aussie is too much.

While asserting his right(and the perceived rights of all foreigners) to be here, he's deliberately and knowingly silencing all dissent against foreigners living here.

This is our country and we have a right to voice our concerns. This foreigner is taping up our mouths while allowing his fellow foreigners to disparage, condemn Singaporeans as and when they please.

While he blocked and removed a few Singaporeans explaining the reasons for xenophobia, he allowed other remarks that are clearly anti-Singaporean to remain.

Does a foreign supremacist and someone who is clearly anti-Singaporean like Andrew McKay have a place here?

Why is this damn government allowing foreigners to step all over the locals?

This sort of supremacist should never even have been allowed here in the first place.

P.S. The greyed out name means user got blocked. And this Aussie even bragged about blocking many many people in this group, presumably Singaporeans unhappy with issues here.

https://www.facebook.com/DJ.Andrew.Singapore/timeline?lst=100014004904455:100000445773042:1600661870

https://www.facebook.com/groups/124648157604640/

QJq6p3R.jpg

pDq4uIf.jpg

9GS4B70.jpg

vceqR7A.jpg

iDrhm7m.jpg

OhhUJfR.jpg

S9Qp3Dn.jpg
Amdks do no wrong in Singapore hokay.

Sinkie spgs are more than willing to integrate with amdks

Sinker

Should repatriate every foreigners in that group for stirring singaporeans and create divide, disharmony.

Knn singaporeans comment cannot but let the foreigners bash us.

Clearly, he is up to no good.

Authorities must do something.

Eric A Blair

A UAE princess reply:
“All employees are paid to work, no one comes for free. You make your bread and butter from this land which you scorn and your ridicule will not go unnoticed,” she wrote.

Did anyone come to our defense?
i

Emiratis jin fierce!!!!

One day must go try the FLs there!!!!

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.