Android games discussion

LemonPlusTea

The platform game u cant move one it seems leh.

It will auto move, u got to hit, jump, roll or shield along the way. Too much for me. :s13:

liddat then ok what.. where got this kind of platform running game you control speed one..

if liddat very complex lei. :s13:

edit : Wow. its going to be Xplay Optimised.... :D:D

amoro123

liddat then ok what.. where got this kind of platform running game you control speed one..

if liddat very complex lei. :s13:

edit : Wow. its going to be Xplay Optimised.... :D:D

Wow.... Didnt expect to be free. And its quite cute n fun.

Looks great on my tab!

kazuki666

Tried installing Contract Killer Zombie on my MIC tablet. I installed the game to the SD card. But after completing, it keeps "jumping" back to main screen. No matter how many times i click on the game, it just load for 1sec and back to main screen.

any reason what could be causing this???:s11:

Ralphel

Tried installing Contract Killer Zombie on my MIC tablet. I installed the game to the SD card. But after completing, it keeps "jumping" back to main screen. No matter how many times i click on the game, it just load for 1sec and back to main screen.

any reason what could be causing this???:s11:
if u install to internal memory can werk?

Vulpix

u got Tegra device still wanna complain :mad:

U not rooted meh? CF3D + shadowgun from market = Win!

Sorry, I refuse to buy Tegra only games. I don't wish to support this kind of market fragmentation. Android already so fragmented, now want to introduce chipset specific games. The only Tegra game I have is Sprinkle is because I bought that on accident and couldn't get a refund. :(

kennyboy

Sorry, I refuse to buy Tegra only games. I don't wish to support this kind of market fragmentation. Android already so fragmented, now want to introduce chipset specific games. The only Tegra game I have is Sprinkle is because I bought that on accident and couldn't get a refund. :(
Relax lah....non-Tegra version coming soon.... :D

kennyboy

I'll wait for that version and show my support for that version, not the Tegra one. :D
Evidently it's an artificial limitation....some have hacked it to run without CF3D..... So it shouldn't take too long, most probably a paid time limited exclusive.

Vulpix

f-1024-0

https://market.android.com/details?id=com.robotinvader.knightmare

Very fun game!

Vulpix

Wah....the description scary....must be mega hardcore to unlock all levels, otherwise need to pay. :D

So in app purchases are not transferrable across devices? That sounds bad. :(

:s22: Wait, you serious? In-app purchases not tied to account? Not transferable to other phones if I change to a new one? :eek: I bought the in-app for bouncy mouse to remove the ads...

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.