Android games discussion

kennyboy

sian "Added support for Adreno and PowerVR devices" but still incompatible with s2
Hmm....maybe my Chainfire3D is doing sneaky good stuff again. :D

b15d932

kennyboy

My guess is most probably chainfire3d bah...u rooted liao try installing from market lor.

But by right CF3D won't make it appear as compatible on Market on browser....if so then it's ur problem liao. :(

On 2nd thoughts....better dun lah. Wait for official version for SGS2.

Vulpix

My guess is most probably chainfire3d bah...u rooted liao try installing from market lor.

But by right CF3D won't make it appear as compatible on Market on browser....if so then it's ur problem liao. :(

@nickfromgreece postponed to next Wednesday :( sorry about it

From madfinger's twitter.

ahkaiz

ya downloaded chainfire3d just now..
oh well i dont really know what this app do also..

kennyboy

Hey....they removed their 1.0.3 update, reverted back to 1.0.2....this sneaky b*stards. :( This morning I saw clearly was 1.0.3 and the changelog also state so. Now it's back to 1.0.2, changelog still talking about 1.0.3... :(

doody_

my lightning level 1 and i cant afford 2 arrow ._.
think i need to restart

For boss it doesnt matter wat level your spells are, it's more for pushing them back only.

I recommend you try restarting and using crystals to get level 3 ice + frost nova, with level 1 fire and lightning, then use crystals to increase your mana. IMO Frost Nova is the best spell so far for holding back the waves.

For gold I raised the minimum till I got the first multiple arrow upgrade, then raised agility and strength.

doody_

lol i hit level 120 already.. getting so hard..........

Haha it gets easier actually, now it's more or less a confirmed win for me on every stage, except boss stages, where sometimes the spawn of monsters might affect. On 260+ le :D

reimina

Tiny tower permissions galore. Install it if you want them to steal your personal info. :D

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.