Android games discussion

i buy so many multiplayer game but i realised i nv get to play a single one with any friends :(

NONE OF THEM HAVE HIGH END PHONES!!! HAIZ :(

Vulpix

Guerrilla bob is quite fun. :s13: Not bad for a 2.99 game, but the controls a bit strange for a top down shooting game. Illusia feels a bit too expensive for the genre though. Never really liked paying that much for RPGs.

but but.. got ppl play with u? :(

kennyboy

Ya lor...cannot control direction of shooting one.....

daniel_83

Guerrilla bob gets boring after awhile..

every stage the same.. just more enemies and your weapons become stronger (but overheat faster too)

Vulpix

Guerrilla bob gets boring after awhile..

every stage the same.. just more enemies and your weapons become stronger (but overheat faster too)

This is how this kinda games are on mobile platforms. Didn't stop Gun Bros or mini gore from getting popular even though it's the same nonsense over and over.

amoro123

See the review for guerrilla Bob. All complaining abt auto aim no good. Guess wait for a few version before buying...

kennyboy

See the review for guerrilla Bob. All complaining abt auto aim no good. Guess wait for a few version before buying...
Most probably to cater those Android phones without proper or existing multitouch. :(

You don't see such problems on Apple products. :(

amoro123

Most probably to cater those Android phones without proper or existing multitouch. :(

You don't see such problems on Apple products. :(

Think give another 6months,should be alright. All phones are quite good liao.

kennyboy

Think give another 6months,should be alright. All phones are quite good liao.
Wah....not bad. You ish very patient, 6mths for an app. :D

I know lah, u mean the hardware. I dunno, tell that to the tons of people using Nexus One and Desire....they're still very good hardare, won't change in the next 6-12mths.

astroboy37

besides "words with friends" what other games can android users play with iphone users? Preferable games that are free for download.

kennyboy

Kaoz .. abit too cute for me. 1st comment hurts. Droid x lag on this game? Multi touch cmi?
Can't be. Runs smoothly on old lao ya Desire. But of course the multitouch sucks on Desire. On SGS works fine enough.

Very frantic game, but very cute also. :D

kennyboy

Asphalt 6 released for Android too...

Pretty fun, especially the Burnout mode. :D Prefer knocking other cars than straight on racing. :D

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.