Android games discussion

Messi.

Can complete the whole game before score calculation meh?

Tat banana island too powerful liao leh... :(

You got A rank parts and vehicle? I will wait until yellow aura den participate the race. After score calculation still can continue what....

amoro123

You got A rank parts and vehicle? I will wait until yellow aura den participate the race. After score calculation still can continue what....

U need to upgrade ur part D parts to 80% then rank C part will come out. :(

Anyhow play 1st time. Then u are allow to bring one car and part over to new game after 14yrs 4mth.

Messi.

U need to upgrade ur part D parts to 80% then rank C part will come out. :(

Anyhow play 1st time. Then u are allow to bring one car and part over to new game after 14yrs 4mth.

continue playing rah! i year 30 alr leh still optimising my kairo kar :s13: it's fcking fast, and it's fcking weak

Evilmerlin

I still can't figure out how to win those off road races. You only get one off road chassis? How to unlock 4WD?

apostrophe

Good one. Anyone tried this?

Samurai 2 vengeance is out in market.

Features:

★ Support Xperia Play!
★ Intuitive virtual joystick ensures you’re slicing up baddies, not swiping the screen.
★ Dynamic camera finds the best perspective for each encounter, adding variety while keeping focused on the action.
★ Tense, quick and gory battle sequences!
- Battle hordes of on-screen enemies wielding new weapons and sporting unique abilities.
- Stay nimble and plan your attacks – roll out of harm’s way and eliminate ranged enemies like the Samurai Archer before they can strike.
★ Improved game play includes new features.
- Solve environmental puzzles, avoid dangerous traps, and discover useful items.
- The fight is on - not to worry, the combat never takes a back seat to platforming or fetch-quests.
★ RPG elements reward skilled players – upgrade the Samurai’s health, buy new attack combos and upgrade them to devastating levels.
★ Between levels, gorgeous anime-style comic panels tell the samurai’s tale with original hand-drawn artwork.
★ New survival mode pits the samurai against waves of enemies, giving hardcore players a score-attack mode to hone their skills. Two games in one!
★ Runs at 60 frames per second on all Tegra 2 Devices
★ Advanced AI system on par with console games. Goal Oriented Action Planning architecture is used in many PC, PS3, and Xbox 360 games.
★ Samurai II is developed on the Unity 3D 3.2 engine, the latest technology available on mobile devices.
★ Original soundtrack – in classic samurai movie style, soft music builds with the heat of battle.
*60 FPS only on capable devices.

Evilmerlin

I only have the buggy and it's already fitted with V12 engines, knobby tires and stuff. What is rather annoying is that the AI can run the off road race with cars that would typically fall apart if I used them!

amoro123

I only have the buggy and it's already fitted with V12 engines, knobby tires and stuff. What is rather annoying is that the AI can run the off road race with cars that would typically fall apart if I used them!

Aiyo. From buggy can upgrade to proto then to supercar.

I think there's about 10 cars in total? My bro got a train with imbal durability?
U need to built diff cars for standby of different situation.

siandiao

Seems like EA Games has a bone to pick with SG Android gamers... Previous I can purchase from them, now I can't even download games previously purchased from them :s22:

Screenshot2011-07-05atAM103803.png

Vulpix

Seems like EA Games has a bone to pick with SG Android gamers... Previous I can purchase from them, now I can't even download games previously purchased from them :s22:

Screenshot2011-07-05atAM103803.png

You buy from the wrong branch. You must buy from EA Netherlands because the EA Games you are at is the American branch.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.