sengkangboy
My temple run seems to be not sensitive. When i swipe left to turn left, sometimes it jumps instead. no problem on iphone.
Using Galaxy SII
I do wonder how are updates handled.....Woah.. just saw this on FB. good lobang must share =)
Think I'm gonna buy Dead Space, Need for Speed Hot Pursuit and The Sims 3! So much cheaper than Google Play lor.. check out their facebook page.
So far so good for me....are u charging while playing?My temple run seems to be not sensitive. When i swipe left to turn left, sometimes it jumps instead. no problem on iphone.
Using Galaxy SII
Woah.. just saw this on FB. good lobang must share =)
Think I'm gonna buy Dead Space, Need for Speed Hot Pursuit and The Sims 3! So much cheaper than Google Play lor.. check out their facebook page.
really?? oh man, i think i missed that.. haiz.. oh well, $2 is better than nothing =P can't keep waiting for Google Play discount only.. hahaPrevious Google Play discount you never buy Dead Space & Need for Speed Hot Pursuit? It only costs S$0.49
Excellent Battleloot Adventure released free for android and $0.99 for iphone! Gameplay quite similar to battleheart.
Battleloot Adventure Review | Touch Arcade
https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=it.dtales.BLA
Strategy- Battleloot Adventure By Digital Tales - Page 25 - Touch Arcade
Battleloot Adventure Review | Touch Arcade
https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=it.dtales.BLA
Anyone knows what does Coin Magnet do in Temple Run?
At level 5 it's supposed to triple the value of coins, but what does that mean? Is it the POINT value or the COIN value? Cos my Coin Magnet is maxed out but each yellow coin is still worth one coin... so either it's a bug or it means 3x the POINT value of a coin.
It was a bug.. the lates update fixed this liao!
what's the order ar? cannot remember sia..
Red > Blue
Purple > Red
Green > Purple
Blue > Green
Unlocked the remaining 4 characters liao. Feel abit sianz already cos have to grind for the gold to unlock star skills and gear.