Asia Server - Thursday 6/18 4:00 AM SGT

justmeasures

They gave out 5 PVP tix to everyone.

Must use them before reset time:
Global Server - Wednesday 6/17 5:00 AM PDT
Asia Server - Thursday 6/18 4:00 AM SGT

Din get any extra pvp tix leh. Anyway don't think most people wanna pvp much today unless trying to creep into the next reward bracket. lol

justmeasures

I can't even get to the reward tier that gives gem.
What am i doing wrong

Just added you on my alt.
looked at your team too. Which team do you use for pvp?
I'd suggest using
Lulu
Weapon master
Terra
Orc hero/Mikan
Clara

Akayuki isn't 6* yet. You lose a lot of defense bonus
Side note. Your runes on Akayuki...you'd gotta be prepared for heart pain when you remove them when you evolve. :/

BigSword

I'd suggest using
Lulu
Weapon master
Terra
Orc hero/Mikan
Clara

I'll go accept you later!
I keep switching up units but none seem to work, maybe coz i never put Clara?
Think i should focus on getting Akayuki and Li to 6*, though Li will take a long long time

BigSword

I'd suggest using
Lulu
Weapon master
Terra
Orc hero/Mikan
Clara

Side note. Your runes on Akayuki...you'd gotta be prepared for heart pain when you remove them when you evolve. :/

Those are my precious attk runes, i only have that few ):
I've got several rune tickets, hopefully got 5* ones =:p

justmeasures

I'll go accept you later!
I keep switching up units but none seem to work, maybe coz i never put Clara?
Think i should focus on getting Akayuki and Li to 6*, though Li will take a long long time

Pvp in this patch need healer wan. Healer is imba.
Yep. Her Akayuki and Li to 6. You have any HP runes?
Lulu
Orc hero
Li
Akayuki
Clara

Works quite well in most dungeons
You can swap up for weapon master and terra when you meet a wood dominated team lor

Due to Akayuki's cheap mana cost and Orc hero's passive, you can spam skill even before the first round ends usually

BigSword

Pvp in this patch need healer wan. Healer is imba.
Yep. Her Akayuki and Li to 6. You have any HP runes?
Lulu
Orc hero
Li
Akayuki
Clara

Works quite well in most dungeons
You can swap up for weapon master and terra when you meet a wood dominated team lor

Due to Akayuki's cheap mana cost and Orc hero's passive, you can spam skill even before the first round ends usually

You better hope you have 5* rune tickets Lol removal is 100 gems.

I have plenty of 4* and 2 5* HP runes, i don't really know what runes to give what units, so i'm just keeping them. Getting those 2 to 6* will take some time though.
100 gems damn costly sia

justmeasures

I have plenty of 4* and 2 5* HP runes, i don't really know what runes to give what units, so i'm just keeping them. Getting those 2 to 6* will take some time though.
100 gems damn costly sia

Just use 4* Runes for cheap upgrade.
3x 4* HP runes for Orc hero will make him a decent tank in pvp at least.
Make more 4* heroes.

I feel everyone will need HP rune eventually. If wanna clear the top dungeons

BigSword

Just use 4* Runes for cheap upgrade.
3x 4* HP runes for Orc hero will make him a decent tank in pvp at least.
Make more 4* heroes.

I feel everyone will need HP rune eventually. If wanna clear the top dungeons

Sounds like can make good use of my HP runes.
What do you mean by make more 4* heroes though?

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.