Just a bump: anyone interested in joining Dungeon Link Group chat do add my
Line ID: phnnyn. <- fullstop at the end

IStayInHougangChalet

need some help from the pros here :(
cannot even clear 10-3. dunnit say 10-6 to unlock last char slot :sad:

what type of lineup shld i use? which 4 to use for 10-6 and shld enhance which first?
i list out my 4*s here ah

akayuki samurai+3 the starter
li the monk +4 . wood attacker. hit 4 adj blocks, passive 10%crit
angel mage healer lai de. shld use her instead of clara? cos if i wanna use clara i need to spend $ enhance her to make it to 4*. will it be better if i spend my $ on other atkers? then use this angelmage to heal since its still better than a 3* clara
witch disciple+2 buffer lai de. passive +150% perfect attack power
cerberus+4 atker. hit 4 adj blocks, passive boost 45% atk.
luna the witch 4* story hero. fire element. hit 2block radius, passive +44% all element atk, just got it nia nvr enhance at all << shld use her? above gt some posts say story heroes stronger, but this 1 is +element atk. not as good right?

and 2 more 4* i think not much use, maybe make into 5star later after i clear 10-6?
terra the princess fire atker, ghost water atker.

i also gt 1 demon girl with 2 limit breaks. can go to lv40. not bad
atk enemy in same horizontal line, passive +80% passive attack power. usable?

and phnnyn i added u liao :D isihc

Power Is Scarce

need some help from the pros here :(
cannot even clear 10-3. dunnit say 10-6 to unlock last char slot :sad:

what type of lineup shld i use? which 4 to use for 10-6 and shld enhance which first?
i list out my 4*s here ah

akayuki samurai+3 the starter
li the monk +4 . wood attacker. hit 4 adj blocks, passive 10%crit
angel mage healer lai de. shld use her instead of clara? cos if i wanna use clara i need to spend $ enhance her to make it to 4*. will it be better if i spend my $ on other atkers? then use this angelmage to heal since its still better than a 3* clara
witch disciple+2 buffer lai de. passive +150% perfect attack power
cerberus+4 atker. hit 4 adj blocks, passive boost 45% atk.
luna the witch 4* story hero. fire element. hit 2block radius, passive +44% all element atk, just got it nia nvr enhance at all << shld use her? above gt some posts say story heroes stronger, but this 1 is +element atk. not as good right?

and 2 more 4* i think not much use, maybe make into 5star later after i clear 10-6?
terra the princess fire atker, ghost water atker.

i also gt 1 demon girl with 2 limit breaks. can go to lv40. not bad
atk enemy in same horizontal line, passive +80% passive attack power. usable?

and phnnyn i added u liao :D isihc
I don't receive any message from line though. Please text me something, also can't find the user id isihc also.

IStayInHougangChalet

sent u a msg in line le
btw managed to clear 10-6 le with 1 revive
used akayuki + monk + healer + witch disciple
and fren bonus with perfect atk power also :D

IStayInHougangChalet

wah ****
combined 4* 4* and got a crappy 5* attack type
attack 2 block radius de. no diff from a 4* :(
those atk 4adj blocks de evolve to 5* still will become 8adj blocks. but radius type de bo improvement.. :(
passive crit somemore :(

JohnnySasaki

wah ****
combined 4* 4* and got a crappy 5* attack type
attack 2 block radius de. no diff from a 4* :(
those atk 4adj blocks de evolve to 5* still will become 8adj blocks. but radius type de bo improvement.. :(
passive crit somemore :(

those i feel are the best attack type reh. The range and dmg modifier is huge. What mob did you get?

IStayInHougangChalet

ohh she is not bad. get attacker okay riaos mai hiam. later you kena 5* statue is vomit blood :s13:

since i got her i shld go for atk team liao hor?
5* eneria + 4* cerberus + 4* akuyaki + 4* witch disciple + my 4* angel mage for heals/revive?
or shld swap the healer for my wood ele atk 4* li the monk?

IStayInHougangChalet

The 24day login get 6* de summon ticket...
Will reset counter on 1st may de ma? I only claim till day6 now. Scared nt enuff time

I only can go till 22nd day de reward lol. Jialat. No chance get the 6*?

Novalogy

Wah piang eh today the fairy dungeon girl keep healing to full how to fight sia. Her 1 heal is more than my total damage output and she always heal twice per turn. :s22:

ahgong_hippo

Wah piang eh today the fairy dungeon girl keep healing to full how to fight sia. Her 1 heal is more than my total damage output and she always heal twice per turn. :s22:
moi **** daily and raid at night

cos day time ish power up!~ who knows maybe open 6* reh~

Power Is Scarce

The 24day login get 6* de summon ticket...
Will reset counter on 1st may de ma? I only claim till day6 now. Scared nt enuff time

I only can go till 22nd day de reward lol. Jialat. No chance get the 6*?
Is there a way to check the number of sign in and the rewards they show? Or have to wait for next sign in then can see?

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.