[Android/iOS] Dungeon Link

harbinger255

Free character don't expect too much.... Just look at the pirate and engineer.... Very meh stats.

Plus you will never be able to limit break them....

harbinger255

Urgh.... Uber pissed with the damn troll knights in N14-5..... keep aiming my healer.... Running outta Lulu friends to use!!!!

NSforSG

Free character don't expect too much.... Just look at the pirate and engineer.... Very meh stats.

Plus you will never be able to limit break them....

+ that "Knight from an alternative universe" (quite mouthful)

I don't know why but his name sounds funny :s13:

Really like Ringo style with electric guitar!

Look like they are moving towards 'modernisation' in the way they design their characters. hahaha.

kiddyduck

Haha thinking to create a TKK team (Theng Kok KoK), since I got Orc Hero and Cosmo 6*..

What will be a good build?

Orc Hero
Cosmo
Golem / Healer?
Lulu
Tanksalot?

Quite Thick already right?

Mainly for PVP i think... will that work?

harbinger255

Haha thinking to create a TKK team (Theng Kok KoK), since I got Orc Hero and Cosmo 6*..

What will be a good build?

Orc Hero
Cosmo
Golem / Healer?
Lulu
Tanksalot?

Quite Thick already right?

Mainly for PVP i think... will that work?
Go try against your friends team lo.. Tried this before...

Tanksalot
Golem
Lulu
Clara
Troll knight

After the 20% power up, can say bye bye liao.... Not enough att to even 5 chain the healer

Sent from a galaxy far far away using GAGT

harbinger255

I just apply for EDMW_SG. LingLing is my ign

Hmmm nick sounds familiar.... Anyway respect your choice then... I still have another 2 slots in the guild, so let me know fast if you wanna change your mind. Saving them for EDMWers but if nobody going to take it will fill up with walk in applicants.

substancia

Hmmm nick sounds familiar.... Anyway respect your choice then... I still have another 2 slots in the guild, so let me know fast if you wanna change your mind. Saving them for EDMWers but if nobody going to take it will fill up with walk in applicants.

Hello bro.. SG casual link cannot find leh

martingarrix.

I put 6* Cosmo into my defense team like not very effective leh. Waste my effort and coins on its runes.

I realize some people in the guild don't even bother doing the guild hunt. We can be top 20!!!

bonkbonk

bad news!!!!!!!
SYzwj4a.gif

Sent from Tardis with The Doctor using GAGT

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.