[Android/iOS] Dungeon Link

martingarrix.

hahaha. i just hope only, but the thing is, it's not possible. the first 2 already did 2.9 million or something dmg. (exclude the hacker)

martin, you going to report to DL?

ya lets report DL. don't let the hackers spoil this beautiful game.

jonnyboy91

Tio scammed, amigo event didnt happen!
Why not? Is happening for me. Are you using the correct heroes?
EvxjskS.png

xuejia22

no hope already my friend.

anyway, usually how long is the item roadmap event? it says 7/28 to 8/11 which is just 2 weeks. that's shorter than usual i think.

and the fact that there is no 2x event this week means gg liao.

and gg to the mailbox sword too. hahhaa.

Event is usually 2 weeks. Based on past practice, they will have 2x event in the last week for like 4 days.

jonnyboy91

why you getting gold in the mailbox?

I tried to use 1 of the amigo in my team, gold received is still the same as when i use my normal team leh
That's how the amigo event works.
The % gold earn from your dungeon is send to your mailbox instead of adding on top of what you earn in dungeon.
Is been like that since the last amigo event.

taylee15

You are supposed to claim from the mailbox...

That's how the amigo event works.
The % gold earn from your dungeon is send to your mailbox instead of adding on top of what you earn in dungeon.
Is been like that since the last amigo event.

but my mailbox empty lehzzz

Is it instant?

Also, did you receive the extra gold reward when you only have 1 amigo? Or you need 3 amigos?

I understand it as 1 amigo, max 3. Just wanna confirm.

jonnyboy91

Just now i use vampire knight. Do many dungeons, no extra gold.

Now i using vamp knight, dice and giant skeleton.

Really nothing in mailbox worz... :s11:
That is wierd, I'm using dice, vampire knight and vampire swordsman and the gold appear in my mailbox for every completed runs. Btw what * are your heroes at?

jonnyboy91

Event is usually 2 weeks. Based on past practice, they will have 2x event in the last week for like 4 days.
Sian doubt there is 2x event drop for this week.
Dunno to spam my swords for this amigo event or just keep and hope got 2x event drop before road map resets next week.
Like that cannot even complete Rika line liao.

xuejia22

Sian doubt there is 2x event drop for this week.
Dunno to spam my swords for this amigo event or just keep and hope got 2x event drop before road map resets next week.
Like that cannot even complete Rika line liao.

Without 2x event Rika route is very challenging. I am currently still waiting to claim the first 15 swords on Rika route. Have about 500 crystals waiting to claim down that line.

Keep your fingers crossed for 2x from Thursday onwards.

jonnyboy91

Without 2x event Rika route is very challenging. I am currently still waiting to claim the first 15 swords on Rika route. Have about 500 crystals waiting to claim down that line.

Keep your fingers crossed for 2x from Thursday onwards.
Knowing DL they won't stack event in a single day one.
Since mon-fri is occupied by amigo event.
Earliest for 2x event will be from sat onwards.
Then again, they never host 2x event before on a weekend.

So now just have to pray miracle happen.

NSforSG

just realise no monetary difference between 5-3Hell + 2 amigo vs 10-3Hell.

just that 5-3Hell may be slightly faster. hahaha.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.