Only if you already have a few to limit break and want to build up on your water team.... Else generally mermaid more worth itHmm.. Is it worth it to evolve Lara the squire to 6*?
Only if you already have a few to limit break and want to build up on your water team.... Else generally mermaid more worth it
Sent from a galaxy far far away using GAGT
Hmm.. Is it worth it to evolve Lara the squire to 6*?
guild battle and awakening!
http://m.gamevilusa.com/forums/showthread.php?264544-ANNOUNCEMENT-Chapter-2-Previews-Part-2
Wa jialat guild battle.
My team lineup stagnant very long already![]()
i think wood team too much stunners liao! keep getting stunned.
haiz... when is the monster hunting going to start... i manage to clear tower to get 90 swords, but cannot do much now...

i think wood team too much stunners liao! keep getting stunned.
haiz... when is the monster hunting going to start... i manage to clear tower to get 90 swords, but cannot do much now...
Actually during PvP when I see opponents with wood team, I will be quite happy to engage them. My kiki and terra usually can take them on pretty comfortably.![]()
You need some luck sia. I whack that "boss" with combo level 4 and when the shield is off! Hahaha.
Wait.. what?!? I open my mailbox and I got this.But until now no news of monster hunt!
Wait.. what?!? I open my mailbox and I got this.
Is it actually on all along? No website to track.