[Android/iOS] Dungeon Link

Lazy la sia

Anyone still play this game around here? :O
Where is a good farming place btw? I'm currently only able to farm 5-3 nightmare :/

harbinger255

Anyone still play this game around here? :O
Where is a good farming place btw? I'm currently only able to farm 5-3 nightmare :/

Nightmare 5-3?? Wah must be very new account.... usually we farm H5, 6,7 -3 for fast grind....

But frankly you shouldn't need to farm much if you can only handle N5-3..... Lotsa other things to do for progression.... a full team of non wood 6* +5 with 5* runes should get you through H5-3

Lazy la sia

Nightmare 5-3?? Wah must be very new account.... usually we farm H5, 6,7 -3 for fast grind....

But frankly you shouldn't need to farm much if you can only handle N5-3..... Lotsa other things to do for progression.... a full team of non wood 6* +5 with 5* runes should get you through H5-3
What should I do to progress faster? I'm currently farming so that I can combine and get some better units, most of my 6* and 5* are crap now >.>

Lazy la sia

What 6* do you have currently? Combining is prolly the way to go early on but you should be able to clear H5 at least

Sent from a galaxy far far away using GAGT
Well actually I tried and I'm able to clear it now :D

Current units I'm using is akayuki 5* +5, Mimi the crossbow girl 6*, Kang-Kang 6*, Clara 5* +4, Olav 5*. Well I tried and this team is able to clear H5-3, but not H5-6. Does clearing the entire map 5 gives higher drop rate? Or is it fine if I just keep farming H5-3?

I also have a 6* bond girl and hashir the fallen angel, and some random 5* which are not very useful x.x

harbinger255

Well actually I tried and I'm able to clear it now :D

Current units I'm using is akayuki 5* +5, Mimi the crossbow girl 6*, Kang-Kang 6*, Clara 5* +4, Olav 5*. Well I tried and this team is able to clear H5-3, but not H5-6. Does clearing the entire map 5 gives higher drop rate? Or is it fine if I just keep farming H5-3?

I also have a 6* bond girl and hashir the fallen angel, and some random 5* which are not very useful x.x
Only need to clear whole level for gathering.... Doesn't affect drop rates...

Do +5 your 6*... Else even 5* +5 is stronger.... Kang kang and Mimi makes a decent (not optimal) start for attack team but what you really missing out here is a PA buffer - lulu, Ann, Eliza, driard etc. These are really life savers really on...

Lazy la sia

Only need to clear whole level for gathering.... Doesn't affect drop rates...

Do +5 your 6*... Else even 5* +5 is stronger.... Kang kang and Mimi makes a decent (not optimal) start for attack team but what you really missing out here is a PA buffer - lulu, Ann, Eliza, driard etc. These are really life savers really on...

Yeh trying to get them asap ): Event summons scams my 1k gems.. im sad

Lazy la sia

Yeah that happens a lot... :s13:

Anyway any issue can always go channel 1 to ask for help if u in Asia server... A lotta trolls but usually quite helpful after you endure their nonsense for a while... :o

hey btw if I were to form an attack team, how should I go about doing that? Like what should I look out for to put into the team. I'm thinking mostly units with the additional team crit passive..

harbinger255

Cookie teams now -

Crit + PA team - very common now... Didi, li, kiki, rika plus lulu/Eliza/driard.. Low dash damage but 3 chain PA can be deadly... Not very dependable though bcuz of crit

Mix ele crit + PA - same as above except replace aka with Luna/Ming/Irene for improved dash damage.

Atk team + PA - stack attack passive with PA... pretty much self explanatory... Preferred units here are Cerberus, Mimi, kamelot, kaden, erina, run, Isabella

Chain buffer + PA - Mikan/louise + PA and 3 same atk/ele passive. - high dash damage but overly dependant on 3 chains

Super skill team - MP boosters + super skill boost + low MP skills ( Sylvia, Mimi, aka, kaden, erina)

Lazy la sia

Cookie teams now -

Crit + PA team - very common now... Didi, li, kiki, rika plus lulu/Eliza/driard.. Low dash damage but 3 chain PA can be deadly... Not very dependable though bcuz of crit

Mix ele crit + PA - same as above except replace aka with Luna/Ming/Irene for improved dash damage.

Atk team + PA - stack attack passive with PA... pretty much self explanatory... Preferred units here are Cerberus, Mimi, kamelot, kaden, erina, run, Isabella

Chain buffer + PA - Mikan/louise + PA and 3 same atk/ele passive. - high dash damage but overly dependant on 3 chains

Super skill team - MP boosters + super skill boost + low MP skills ( Sylvia, Mimi, aka, kaden, erina)

Sounds like a lot of farming to be done xD TYTY

Lazy la sia

Just wondering, what fodders do you guys use to enhance 6* units? 3* fodders I pressume?

btw does edmw have their own guild or something I can join? :3

harbinger255

Just wondering, what fodders do you guys use to enhance 6* units? 3* fodders I pressume?

btw does edmw have their own guild or something I can join? :3

Useless 6* fodder.... :s13:

But yeah can use 3* if really urgent... the costs really add up though. Can use elemental tokens (ones you get from daily dungeons) to redeem 4* fodder too if you really desperate.... Just don't use attack and support tokens

Lazy la sia

Useless 6* fodder.... :s13:

But yeah can use 3* if really urgent... the costs really add up though. Can use elemental tokens (ones you get from daily dungeons) to redeem 4* fodder too if you really desperate.... Just don't use attack and support tokens
Heyy is didi, kiki, akayuki, li, ann a good team? I have these guys and is able to limit break most of them eventually, but will it be okay without a healer?

youngmankid

HI guys. Any asia server ppl here. Need help at pvp. Should I play 1 sword by 1 or store till 5 and one shot use 5. Which way will climb rank faster.

jonnyboy91

For me personally store 5 and use all 5.
A good tip is to use that every 2hr gem npc you claim as a gauge on when the swords will regen. (Roughly 2hr or so for swords to fully regen, but when you're using your 4th the 5th will usually be ready to be used. If not just do tot/dungeon and comeback later for that last sword.)
Claim the gem npc and use up your 5 swords. Rinse and repeat.
Of course playing more does help in ranking provided you are able to win often in order rank up.
I have been in 1% since December, usually hovering in 0.5%~0.7% using this method.

youngmankid

For me personally store 5 and use all 5.
A good tip is to use that every 2hr gem npc you claim as a gauge on when the swords will regen. (Roughly 2hr or so for swords to fully regen, but when you're using your 4th the 5th will usually be ready to be used. If not just do tot/dungeon and comeback later for that last sword.)
Claim the gem npc and use up your 5 swords. Rinse and repeat.
Of course playing more does help in ranking provided you are able to win often in order rank up.
I have been in 1% since December, usually hovering in 0.5%~0.7% using this method.

Oo. Haha tks. Means we are in the same rank region. Dun hit me leh. Lol

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.