[Android/iOS] Dungeon Link

IStayInHougangChalet

asia

10hrs later i will be getting my free 6* liao. from the 24day attendance thing. hopefully not crap. best if ish a story hero :love:

forever_alone

NSforSG

I used to lol. Cos working no time to play
But then after rethinking i suppose its better to keep the 30or so swords daily then use it on weekends when im free
20 frm sending+ 10ish from friend gifts

you can actually use the 'skip' to cheat sia. Hahaha. Like make your characters fast fast level up. Hahaha.

Finally got back li the monk 5*!!!!

Mata10

I have quit the game.. can remove me from fren n the list thanks..

NSforSG

Sian. Got veronica plant master frm 24day attendance :(

this one no good?

i got back li the monk 5*, i think it's still quite a good hero. previously, i went to combine 2 5* li the monk and got 6* twin dancer. my team instantly becomes cui and i so stunned like vegetable. :(

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.