ahgong_hippo

2x Event Items
[Available from 5/11 ~ 5/15, 3 PM ~ 10 PM PDT Daily (Global Server)]
[Available from 5/11 ~ 5/15, 3 PM ~ 10 PM CET Daily (Europe Server)]
[Available from 5/11 ~ 5/15, 3 PM ~ 10 PM CST Daily, China Standard Time (Asia Server)]
Increased droprate of Event Orichalcon/Diamond to 2x for Normal/Nightmare/Hell dungeons (excludes Battle/PvP dungeons).

Olddog

wah lan eh....
tower got exploding wolves sia.......
stuck liao...

for enhancing :
4* : I would use 2* fodder
5* : I would use 2-3* fodder
6* : I would use use 4* or if really have to, 5*...

my team I think lack a very tanky fella.
bo pian wait for eom free 6*

llfluffyll

I've gotten a 2* tanksalot. It's going to take a while to get him to be on my main team.

Btw, I know this has been mentioned before but, use 1000 gems to summon or 500 or 100?

taylee15

I've gotten a 2* tanksalot. It's going to take a while to get him to be on my main team.

Btw, I know this has been mentioned before but, use 1000 gems to summon or 500 or 100?

I say 500 better. Total can get more heroes and fodder than as compared to the 1000 special - which while have 6* chance, the rng rate is prob sup low.

Olddog

I say 500 better. Total can get more heroes and fodder than as compared to the 1000 special - which while have 6* chance, the rng rate is prob sup low.

Bro I remember 500 is only 3-5*.
I could be wrong though

BigAssGun

i also feed alot of crap heroes 6* to enhance moi 6*

nao ish keep troll knight, jane, monk

me rike jane and monk, jin satki

taylee15

Apparently for the event: 2x event item drop rate, there is an error with the notification not showing up but the event is still running.

[Available from 5/11 ~ 5/15, 3 PM ~ 10 PM PDT Daily (Global Server)]
[Available from 5/11 ~ 5/15, 3 PM ~ 10 PM CET Daily (Europe Server)]
[Available from 5/11 ~ 5/15, 3 PM ~ 10 PM CST Daily, China Standard Time (Asia Server)]

We are aware that there is currently no icon in game being displayed for the 2x Event Drop rate.

I'd like to clarify that the event is currently ongoing and the in game 2x notice not being displayed should have no impact on the actual drop rates.

Once again, the 2x Event Drop is taking place even without the notification being in game.

Swordsman

What's the difference between combine and evolve ?

still upgrade to the next star right ?

feiyun

What's the difference between combine and evolve ?

still upgrade to the next star right ?

Evolve means u r using fairies the level up the same hero by 1 star. But by combining u'll not get the same hero back. Instead, they will give u a random hero (up by 1 star). So u shud not combine ur story heroes (with purple background) or those important heroes that u like.

Swordsman

Evolve means u r using fairies the level up the same hero by 1 star. But by combining u'll not get the same hero back. Instead, they will give u a random hero (up by 1 star). So u shud not combine ur story heroes (with purple background) or those important heroes that u like.

oh thanks..

then i need to evolve my fairies too ? :eek:

heng almost combine my story heroes..

those got 6 star potential evolve bah.

those without 6 star potential just combine.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.