Luc777

diff servers cannot pak together ah?

ahgong and bag jio me in asia... :eek:

AlmightyOnes

What do so many new games want these permissions?

Device & app history
- retrieve running apps

Contacts
- read your contacts

I think anything with below= a NO to that apps, seems like planning to intrude or an open door access for them to your phone

Services that cost you money —* directly call phone numbers
Services that cost you money —*receive and send SMS or MMS
Your personal information — read your contacts
Services that cost you money —* directly call phone numbers
Services that cost you money —*receive and send SMS or MMS
Your personal information — read your contacts
Phone calls -- read phone status and identity
Your precise location —* GPS and network-based location

mecinerada

Global
Adinth - 864-884-244
ckwing - 144-744-644
Footsteps - 594-484-644
Forever - 394-244-844
Potato - 864-184-144
Findchiobu -534 584 844
Peekaboo - 114-384-544

Olddog

how the referrals work ah?
i put their name. my referral +1 and theirs also +1?
only can use 1 time hor?

This is how it works,
You get people to put in your code,
30 referral get you ur stuff.
Most games do that
So people try to put in chat hoping noob
Will input their code.
There is another way, go through the game as a new account 30 times... but u must level up to 3 to input your main code.

Most of the character they give you looks good from the start
Once you proceed late game, u probably dun need it.

For those who have trouble going through the stages, enhance your heros.
For the runes, do not use high level ones
Then try to get a fren in with you.
Hopefully ur fren high enuf level to clear the stages.

These games normally tweaked their RNG to give you crap
So put in some effort to combine for your 5* and above.

Also dun spend money... but it's up to you
Once you hit 10-6, that skip button damn power
I can put level 1x1 and still win

IStayInHougangChalet

okay thanks alot
and btw about the revive... if i use 20gem to revive at a boss stage, will i have to restart from round 1/3?

edit: wah song. cleared the stage liao :D 7-6 de
no use revive

mecinerada

This is how it works,
You get people to put in your code,
30 referral get you ur stuff.
Most games do that
So people try to put in chat hoping noob
Will input their code.
There is another way, go through the game as a new account 30 times... but u must level up to 3 to input your main code.

Most of the character they give you looks good from the start
Once you proceed late game, u probably dun need it.

For those who have trouble going through the stages, enhance your heros.
For the runes, do not use high level ones
Then try to get a fren in with you.
Hopefully ur fren high enuf level to clear the stages.

These games normally tweaked their RNG to give you crap
So put in some effort to combine for your 5* and above.

Also dun spend money... but it's up to you
Once you hit 10-6, that skip button damn power
I can put level 1x1 and still win

Thanks for the tips!~

adinth

just lose that round and continue.

i no pay money and noob characters consistently <100 rank lol.
everyone still new still figuring things out. i play 2nd day nia.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.