[Android/iOS] Dungeon Link

justmeasures

if i limit break akayuki then evolve her, will her max level cap be 30 or 35?

when you evolve, it will be treated like a normal unit again I think.
Need to experiment to find out myself. but I doubt it will carry over. if not...like that will be super easy to get max levels for the shop heroes already...

jonnyboy91

if i limit break akayuki then evolve her, will her max level cap be 30 or 35?

If you limit break first, the level cap will be 35. But after you evolve her, the level will reset to 30. It is best to limit break units when they reach their max stars. So for akayuki limit break her when she's at 6 stars.

harbinger255

I finally got a story hero from 1k draw. Vega the Gambler.
Good not?

Don't think there is any story characters that are not good.... But Vega's ability to shine depends heavily on making that 5 chain...

Madness in boss battle when you get it though..... Should help a lot in tower battles too.

harbinger255

Huat ah. Jin elite already your team.

Still need to get your 4* up to 5* first.

I'd say
rika
Kaden
Kamelot
Mikan
Demon girl or Clara/angel Mage if you need more healing

Has good attack %
Good perfect attack support
Not sure if Rika's heal is sufficient
Mikan gives chain attack but need 6* if not pointless and can replace with another attacker first, or use Dice and Demon girl

You have a pretty good team. :)

You guys do realize that rika does NOT heal except for her skill right? Her dash skill is vertical att so no healing every turn. I mean she is a good addition to any team but she can hardly replace a healer role unless you got a MP booster as well.

Garett70

You guys do realize that rika does NOT heal except for her skill right? Her dash skill is vertical att so no healing every turn. I mean she is a good addition to any team but she can hardly replace a healer role unless you got a MP booster as well.

I got MP booster..but does not knew how to work ...can teach me PLEASE..:)

harbinger255

I got MP booster..but does not knew how to work ...can teach me PLEASE..:)

Huh....? You got MP booster then you have to focus on Rika filling up her superpower every 2-3 turns for healing lo....

But frankly I don't see the point.... I experimented pvp with my wife's Fira and 2 MP booster... Not quite enough to win unless your MP boosters are sufficiently pimped.... (runed and prolly limit break)

She has valkyrie AND orc hero.... :crazy:

Now that I got my 6* tankselot.... gonna get my golem up and 6* Li..... Think that should be a pretty good defense team.... :s12:

Just dunno to put Mikan or Lulu

justmeasures

I was referring mainly for story for the build. Whereby dmg > healing mah haha...

PVP and towers..different story. Need a mix for different match ups for towers

haraharahara

If you limit break first, the level cap will be 35. But after you evolve her, the level will reset to 30. It is best to limit break units when they reach their max stars. So for akayuki limit break her when she's at 6 stars.

when you evolve, it will be treated like a normal unit again I think.
Need to experiment to find out myself. but I doubt it will carry over. if not...like that will be super easy to get max levels for the shop heroes already...

haha thanks guys! like that need wait very long liao, just got my second 5* not long ago.

llfluffyll

Most are asian server ba.
Akayuki is good.

On side note.
I have no gold but tons of fodder to combine and enhance :(

llfluffyll

There's a list of people on the server a few pages back.
You can add them to send swords and receive swords.
Some are inactive tho.

justmeasures

managed to get 500 gems.. so did the 500 gem summon

which units should focus on now?

http://imgur.com/a/Y8wNa

Akayuki (crit)
Eneria (crit)
Clara
Witch Disciple (perfect attack/fire)
Terra (fire)

would be my choice.

Then depending on what you get in future...you can switch up to a fire or crit main build...

witch disciple would make a cheap perfect attacker buffer...plus pretty easy to spam limit breaks in future at 5* max...

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.