[Android/iOS] Dungeon Link

haraharahara

use 100 gems for summon?

i tried twice le get fire mage and mage orc, check liao is trash
save for the 10+1 500 gems summon, anyway nice to see you playing this game too, if you still rmb me!:D
check out this new event!

http://m.gamevilusa.com/forums/showthread.php?246830-Event-PVP-Bonus-Gold-Extravaganza!

giving out gold for each pvp match! (but i rather they give more pvp coins!)

haha, perfect for me, i always go in pvp and abandon, since my match-ups are all monsters to me.

summoned a 2* kamelot from normal ticket summon, jin cute sia.:love:

jonnyboy91

check this out too!

preview on the upcoming patch. conclusion: save ALL THE GEMS YOU CAN! (i regret using 500 gems yesterday...) :(

pfft. I just used 500 gems earlier...

I already mention about it a few pages back already. No one saw ah. I start saving my gems since then liao.

Also gems will be very important now if want to have chance in getting a guaranteed story hero.

Yes, you need gems to summon either special summons or event summons in order to get hero crystals.

Garett70

I only have Akayuki, Clara and Kamelot :(

Haha the character you mention above all i have but either 2*,5* and 3*...have to depends on fairy to evolve...:(

Guys important PLEASE JOIN THE PvP AS MANY Time as possible...NOT NEED TO WIN, LOSE Or right EXIT the battle you will also get 5k gold...hehe

justmeasures

Haha the character you mention above all i have but either 2*,5* and 3*...have to depends on fairy to evolve...:(

Guys important PLEASE JOIN THE PvP AS MANY Time as possible...NOT NEED TO WIN, LOSE Or right EXIT the battle you will also get 5k gold...hehe
Yep. I do that for the pvp coins anyway.

Garett70

Emo..... No story character.... Only more card soldier, twin dancer over the weekend...

Did get a Nina as consolation.... But out of attack runes.... FML

Sent from a galaxy far far away using GAGT

Wow lau NINA is ultra good..her passive skill is critical rate and her dash attack is ULTRA good..she can help you alot in Boss Raid and if you can create a team of critical team...it will help..:)

I F***ing regrets why i combine her away even i got is 4*..:(

justmeasures

Wow lau NINA is ultra good..her passive skill is critical rate and her dash attack is ULTRA good..she can help you alot in Boss Raid and if you can create a team of critical team...it will help..:)

I F***ing regrets why i combine her away even i got is 4*..:(

But Nina uses attack fairies to evolve. Not really worth it.
(Since attack fairies are used to evolve your story heroes)

I use Li. Akayuki. Nina. :)

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.