White dawn
this game need spend money buy gem to get strong hero right?
my team like sh1t sia

what pricings?
edit: went to their forums to seesee
the daily special dungeon key up from 240gems to 1000gems. didnt know can buy keys knn![]()
240gems per 3* fairy last time. 1k can make a 5* fairy liao sia. +gold for evolving
wasted nvr whack

to rev... need 100 gem.. last time lesser lo
where you all go buy the fairy sia![]()
it states that to evolve my 3* story char.. i need a 3* fairy.. but only able to get it via hell daily dungeon.. :|

chiu can farm the easier 1* and evolve from there. takes a long time though.![]()

like that gonna take forever..
if it require so much gem to buy the daily key, i guess we can delete this game liao.. Nice game, nice concept but $$$ grab.![]()
If you don't remember selecting any server, then your server is definitely Global by default. The selection of server was back at the tutorial there, but I guess I didn't really take note so I also same thing didn't choose, got Global by default.how to check whether you are from global or asia ?
they didnt ask me to pick server.
anyway my id is 354-084-544