[Android/iOS] Dungeon Link

ahgong_hippo

it states that to evolve my 3* story char.. i need a 3* fairy.. but only able to get it via hell daily dungeon.. :|
u can summon and combine to n* story char and boss char

dont need to make from fairy

of cse, random with low rate

athenodorus

walao i go buy the beginner package $34 waste my money. Now revive so expensive, summon heroes also get so lousy 1. They really want to make this game pay 2 win sia..

precisely lor..what's more dulan 1 is the the pricing of the gems..knn so expensive and together with the increment in the other aspects of the game which requires gems, i think many will drop this game. :vijayadmin:

eg: let's say i need a 4* fairy to evolve my 4* to 5*...so i need to get two 3* fairies to combine which will take at least 1 week to do that..if i want to buy 1 more key to speed up, it would cost a whopping $65 sgd (1 key) just for that.

wa kao who want to spend such money for that.

go jiak sai la gamevil~

tidusboi

precisely lor..what's more dulan 1 is the the pricing of the gems..knn so expensive and together with the increment in the other aspects of the game which requires gems, i think many will drop this game. :vijayadmin:

i dont have a good impression of gamevil. but this game is actually not bad. but feeling super p2w. unless go grind mode :s22:

athenodorus

i dont have a good impression of gamevil. but this game is actually not bad. but feeling super p2w. unless go grind mode :s22:

sama sama..i usually avoid this company..i play purely becos the gameplay is refreshing.

but since the global launch, i deleted it liao.:s13:

tidusboi

sama sama..i usually avoid this company..i play purely becos the gameplay is refreshing.

but since the global launch, i deleted it liao.:s13:

i also feel like giving up this game but i feel that the characters are cute. :s13:

tidusboi

Jontwd: 954-784-744
iJunHaoo: 104 044 244
Luc777: 124 344 044
ahgong_hippo: 864 244 444
BigAssGun: 904 144 944
ckwing: 144 744 644
Renol: 384 644 044
Sch: 624 444 044
blackout86: 254 744 744
istayinhougangchalet: 204-044-844
feiyun 074-844-644
kmkimlo 954-884-044
tidusboi - 354-084-544

Global

Adinth - 864-884-244
Footsteps - 594-484-644
Forever - 394-244-844
Potato - 864-184-144
Findchiobu -534 584 844
Peekaboo - 114-384-544
sayako - 944-654-244
jiatzua - 574-584-444
Mata10 - 674-344-044
Maerys - 124 384 244
EviLaon- 844-854-044
Hamu - 944-244-644
ukiake - 524-054-044
johnnysasaki - 154-084-844
Vampire -344-144-744
spladox - 814-944-744
reinphd - 814-654-144
hawtdog - 994-054-844
ispeshow - 454-864-844
jackyfoo80 - 084-084-644
Imouto - 994-564-344

tidusboi

think im in the asia svr since i can find friends in the asia category.

kewlzound

Kewlzound: 354-984-744
feiyun 074-844-644
kmkimlo 954-884-044
tidusboi - 354-084-544

Global

Adinth - 864-884-244
Footsteps - 594-484-644
Forever - 394-244-844
Potato - 864-184-144
Findchiobu -534 584 844
Peekaboo - 114-384-544
sayako - 944-654-244
jiatzua - 574-584-444
Mata10 - 674-344-044
Maerys - 124 384 244
EviLaon- 844-854-044
Hamu - 944-244-644
ukiake - 524-054-044
Vampire -344-144-744
spladox - 814-944-744
reinphd - 814-654-144
hawtdog - 994-054-844
ispeshow - 454-864-844
jackyfoo80 - 084-084-644
Imouto - 994-564-344

IStayInHougangChalet

How to get more of those story heroes?
Must summon? Or got some quests will giv? I nvr do my quests 1 lol
I at quest25. Ask me combine a 4* hero

Power Is Scarce

Don't look at the main quest, do whatever you want and before you know it you can claim the items.

But be sure to do the daily quest every day. It guarantees you a special summon daily with the special summon ticket given.

xLupDup

the 1000 gem summon damn scam

two 4 star and the rest 3 star :s22:

and not one event char :s13:

kewlzound

Hi all, i decided to reroll on global server since i haven't plonked money in yet.

feiyun 074-844-644
kmkimlo 954-884-044
tidusboi - 354-084-544

Global

Kewlzound: 784-194-344
Adinth - 864-884-244
Footsteps - 594-484-644
Forever - 394-244-844
Potato - 864-184-144
Findchiobu -534 584 844
Peekaboo - 114-384-544
sayako - 944-654-244
jiatzua - 574-584-444
Mata10 - 674-344-044
Maerys - 124 384 244
EviLaon- 844-854-044
Hamu - 944-244-644
ukiake - 524-054-044
Vampire -344-144-744
spladox - 814-944-744
reinphd - 814-654-144
hawtdog - 994-054-844
ispeshow - 454-864-844
jackyfoo80 - 084-084-644
Imouto - 994-564-344

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.